Aliexpress Review Importer

Aliexpress Review Importer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
125 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
May 3, 2022

This is an excellent review app. I use it on my store and there are huge excellent feature. Thank you very much for their help, they helped us quickly install the code

iWood
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 30, 2022

I use this app to import reviews from Aliexpress on my store. It's great, easy to use, very useful and is looking great

Bloomspace
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 23, 2022

Very user-friendly, customization options are a-plenty so I can really turn it into however I want. Something with my theme did not work but they fixed it very quick and easy

Vabuo
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 12, 2022

Hi! No page for our review to take effect? what to do? Time is in a hurry, please help me, thank you!

Hairseries
China
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 11, 2022

Everything was perfect, it is amazing, so easy to use and the nice support, Thomas helped me for fixing everything that I want.

NordicBelle
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 5, 2022

Thomas was awesome and very helpful. Everything was setup in seconds! I am happy to be using this app

Horologi
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 29, 2022

They did a great job of helping me add the stars to my products page. I really liked the service, very objective and fast. congratulations for everything

Rased-E
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 24, 2022

Very good review app, it is easy to use and simple to navigate. The support is always there to solve any problem you have

Spunky Cart
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 20, 2022

Very useful app, it has options that many other apps do not have. Fast and very good service, Thomas was very friendly and quickly resolved my requests.

CoralSZ
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 12, 2022

Very useful app, everything works nicely and looks very good. I have some problem with my theme but the support fixed it very quick.

Pixelvideo
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months