Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
October 22, 2023

Need a direct supplier? Home deliveries? Faster shipping times? A person you can talk to whenever there's an issue with your package? Then this is the perfect solution for you. I have been working with Irene for close to 4 months now and she's been a huge help during my Dropshipping progress and made it much smoother. You also have access to the app, which you can see the incoming orders and pay directly from there. A lot of comfort with this app. Also when I had a problem with the store, I had great assistance from their team. Thank you all

shoppingil
Israel
9 months using the app
April 13, 2023

Irene is a very responsible person, she helped me to process the order easily and had a good price and good shipping channels.
Thanks for all!

LiveEasy
Israel
11 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Irene provided you with excellent support and made the order processing easy for you. We take pride in offering competitive prices and reliable shipping channels. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your kind words. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Beegodrop!

February 24, 2023

one of the best APP i have ever used while im doing dropshipping, and thanks for Jenny the she helped me so much in following up my shipment and my products, thanks a lot

TheCharmen
Türkiye
11 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app is one of the best you've ever used for dropshipping. We appreciate your recognition of Jenny from our customer support team for her exceptional assistance in tracking your shipments and managing your products. We're here to provide you with top-notch support whenever you need it. Thank you for choosing Beegodrop, and we're grateful for your feedback!

Edited April 3, 2023

If you are looking for someone who is good at their job, then you can't go wrong with them. An available, versatile team with exceptional assistance. Jenny is super helpful, for any problem.

IUPPIE
Italy
10 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We take pride in having a dedicated and versatile team that excels at their job. We're glad to hear that Jenny has provided you with exceptional assistance and has been super helpful in resolving any problems you've encountered. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

March 22, 2023

Overall, using beegodrop's service makes me feel very smooth, and Irene is a very responsible partner.

phoenix
Israel
8 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Beegodrop! We're thrilled to hear that using our service has been smooth for you. We strive to provide a seamless dropshipping experience. We appreciate your kind words about Irene, who has been a responsible and reliable partner for you. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing Beegodrop!

December 28, 2022

I have been looking for a long time for a company that will meet short delivery times and give me an answer quickly. They do a great job. My sales have increased since I started working with them. I work with an agent named Irene and she answers me quickly with any problem. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.

Waysupp
Israel
5 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 11, 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our company has met your expectations in terms of fast delivery times and prompt responsiveness. We're thrilled to know that working with us has resulted in increased sales for your business. Irene, your dedicated agent, is committed to providing quick and helpful assistance whenever you encounter any issues. Thank you for your recommendation, and we're grateful to have you as a valued customer. Should you require any further support, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Beegodrop!

February 21, 2023

The best dropshipping company so far, fast shipping, good prices that leave you a good profit margin, excellent communication with Bronson. If you need any kind of products just send him an image of it and he will manage to source it for you in less than 1 day.
Very happy :D

Zolaymi
Spain
5 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Beegodrop. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service, fast shipping, competitive prices, and effective communication. We're glad that Bronson has been able to fulfill your sourcing needs promptly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have made you happy. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out to our dedicated customer support team. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

April 7, 2023

Kann jedem der in E-Com Branche tätig ist Beegodrop empfehlen. Mein Agent Bronson macht einen ausgezeichneten Job. Lieferzeiten sind wie angegeben. Klare Empfehlung von mir!

PETITU
Germany
4 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 31, 2023

Vielen Dank für die positive Rückmeldung! Es freut uns zu hören, dass du Beegodrop jedem in der E-Commerce-Branche empfehlen kannst. Unser Agent Bronson leistet eine ausgezeichnete Arbeit, und die Lieferzeiten werden wie angegeben eingehalten. Wir schätzen deine klare Empfehlung sehr! Wenn du weitere Unterstützung benötigst oder Fragen hast, zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind immer hier, um zu helfen!

February 23, 2023

First of the app is fantastic, great alternative to ali-express dropshipping, with a wide variety of products andgreat shipping times. But I also want to sing the praise of their customer support. Their customer support is topnotch.I want to give an extra special shout out the my agent Fiona. She goes above and beyond, and does everything in her power to help me resolve any issues I've had or source new products. She is always available for meto message. and without her help my last store wouldn't of been as successful. Thank you Beegodrop! and extra special thank you to Fiona.

Camo Latvia
Latvia
4 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! Our app offers a wide variety of products with great shipping times. Our customer support, especially Fiona, goes above and beyond to assist you with any issues or sourcing needs. We're glad we could contribute to the success of your store. Thank you for choosing Beegodrop!

May 12, 2023

It's a pretty good app I've used
1, They provide me with efficient and fast shipping time, standard (5-8 working days) and premium (4-6 working days) shipping to meet your needs.
2, There is an app that can automatically sync your order and tracking number, and the agent can even help me process the order information.
3, They understand the local market and can provide me with product and strategy advice according to the destination country.
4, The process is smooth, from product testing to warehouse storage, they are responsible for all order and shipment management.
Our cooperation is very pleasant. I plan to link my other stores with BEEGO drop. I recommend everyone to use it!

Moon Mate
Germany
3 months using the app
Shanghai BingoBuy E-commerce Co., Ltd. replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We offer efficient shipping options, seamless order management, market insights, and comprehensive order and shipment management. We appreciate your plan to link your other stores with Beegodrop and your recommendation. Feel free to reach out if you need assistance. Thank you!