Best Buy Canada Integration

Best Buy Canada Integration

From $49/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
16 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
May 10, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Ayushi. The profiling to our products categories was with ease on Bestbuy

Tech Lab Marketers
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 8, 2021

It was a great user experience, especially with timely assistance. It was great help to operation. Great.

tomtoc
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 23, 2021

I am using lot of apps from CEDCommerce and everything working perfectly that inspired me to go with bestbuy Canada app. It is verry easy to work with and the support team specially Ayushi Dixit is excellent and any issues if we face will be solved with utmost importance. Highly recommended this app for bestbuy Canada integration. Thanks

SHOPPERS SHOP
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited November 29, 2021

The below issue CED Support worked on and now work like the other apps. They do listen and improve their apps I have multiple CED apps and this one they appear to have stopped all investment into. There is no bulk fix feature like in their other apps e.g. Walmart app allows you to assign the default DVD rating where as this one doesn't. The results are clear as I have over 400 items listed on Walmart but only 21 listed on Bestbuy. Save time and money and just list the Bestbuy items manually as this App does not help at all

Metta Home and Technologies
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 22, 2021

Great App Here. Use it to sell our products on BestBuy.
Support is always available and helped us with all the app settings.
Highly Recommended!

Experfume
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 18, 2021

Excellent app, huge timesaver. Moreover great customer support throughout. Thank you Ayushi & team..

Gadget Lab Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 4, 2021

Best app for the integration and excellent service from them. Highly recommend using this app for all kind of feature that you are looking to do.

Bebelelo
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 20, 2021

While trying to resolve issues with my products' information in this app, the support team reached out to me super quickly, navigated and helped me eliminate some of my questions and concerns.

Wholesale Furniture Brokers Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 13, 2020

This App is really Good, highly recommended, more than anything customer service is really good, all the crew is very very helpful.

Thank you Team CED.

BestCell.Sale
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 13, 2019

We were looking for cost effective solution to pull our listing from Amazon into Shopify, than push it to BB. It took about 2 months to discover and address various bugs that could be unique to our sync process, but their support team is there to help and app is running smoothly as of now. I will see how it goes down the road and update my review accordingly.

Inskin Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months