Related categories

Better Price: Beat Any Price

Get offers from customers. Best price guarantee.

From $7.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Key values section

Will beat any price Guarantee

Your customer may find your product in better price somewhere else. Instead of losing them offer them a option to negotiate the price.

Get notification instantly

When a customer sends price quotation get email notification instantly and manage them efficiently

Respond to customers' offers

Accept offers or reject them. Provide discount on product to customer if you want to accept the offer and send unique link to buy easily

App details

Better Price: Beat Any Price

Better Price: Beat Any Price

Never lose a potential customer again

Customer can easily check prices and finds always better price to purchase their desired product. **Better Price** keeps your business always competitive and helps not to lose a single potential customer. Using this tool you can allow your customers to give you a quote.

Take your business to the next level and gain potential customer for long run.

Neat, Stylish & Competitive tool

  • Promote your competitive tool to your future customers to address price concerns in a easy and attractive manner. *Better Price* button opens an elegant pop-up asking your future customers for their contact details and your competitors' URL or any other document.
  • You will get INSTANT email notification when a customer quote a price on a specific product with details. And in the backend app you will be able to accept or reject the offers from the customers
  • To accept the offer you'll able to CREATE discount code easily for an specific offer and send your customer a unique link to buy the product applying the the discount code in two clicks

Easy to setup and highly customizable

Our app provide two modes: - 1. Automatic Mode: In this mode our app sets *Better Price* button on product page (under `add to cart` button). You can customize this button seamlessly using any text or message - 2. Manual Mode: Design your button or use your existing button by defined CSS selector

Features

  • Display 'Better Price Button and popup' on your product pages
  • Create discount code on offer accept
  • Discount codes applied automatically via a unique link
  • Customize look
  • Automatic setup
  • Supported manual customization
  • Receive unlimited offers
  • Manage requests

You can try our app free for 14 days and see first hand the impact on your sales. Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Launch date

Better Price: Beat Any Price

Better Price: Beat Any Price

Never lose a potential customer again

Customer can easily check prices and finds always better price to purchase their desired product. **Better Price** keeps your business always competitive and helps not to lose a single potential customer. Using this tool you can allow your customers to give you a quote.

Take your business to the next level and gain potential customer for long run.

Neat, Stylish & Competitive tool

  • Promote your competitive tool to your future customers to address price concerns in a easy and attractive manner. *Better Price* button opens an elegant pop-up asking your future customers for their contact details and your competitors' URL or any other document.
  • You will get INSTANT email notification when a customer quote a price on a specific product with details. And in the backend app you will be able to accept or reject the offers from the customers
  • To accept the offer you'll able to CREATE discount code easily for an specific offer and send your customer a unique link to buy the product applying the the discount code in two clicks

Easy to setup and highly customizable

Our app provide two modes: - 1. Automatic Mode: In this mode our app sets *Better Price* button on product page (under `add to cart` button). You can customize this button seamlessly using any text or message - 2. Manual Mode: Design your button or use your existing button by defined CSS selector

Features

  • Display 'Better Price Button and popup' on your product pages
  • Create discount code on offer accept
  • Discount codes applied automatically via a unique link
  • Customize look
  • Automatic setup
  • Supported manual customization
  • Receive unlimited offers
  • Manage requests

You can try our app free for 14 days and see first hand the impact on your sales. Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Launch date

Pricing 3-day free trial

Pro

$7.99/month

  • Customize look
  • Automatic setup
  • Display button and pop-ups
  • Accept or reject unlimited offers
  • Unlimited email notification
  • Document upload

Advanced

$9.99/month

  • All features on Pro Plan
  • Modify email templates
  • More ways to customize Better Price button
  • Add custom CSS to design Better Price Button

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Spare and Square

    Location United Kingdom
    Time spent using app 28 days

    Support is non existent, the app installed okay and displayed fine, but the emails being sent to me and my customers did not display prices (and still does not) so its very confusing. I have emailed support twice now and in over a week heard nothing back. The app does not work and support do not attempt to reply. I will be uninstalling and finding and alternative. Shame as the rest of the process looked promising and worked well.

    Developer reply
    July 21, 2022

    Thank you for your review!

    Not sure if we are synced properly about the email support you have mentioned. You have asked for our support only once and we have replied almost instantly (we can provide you email details). In that email you have mentioned about "the price is not displaying properly" and we have mentioned that it's happening because you are using another third-party app which changing the content of the popup. Here is the reply (as you have mentioned you haven't received the email yet):

    "Hello,
    Thank you for using Better Price! :)

    We have just investigated the issue you have mentioned and we have found that, the issue occurring because of a third-party Shopify App you have been using in your store. Our app already places the price correctly and afterward that third-party app modifies the `html element`. In this case, deactivating that third-party app (Dual Price Display PRO) will resolve the issue or we would suggest to contact their support regarding this issue.

    Please let me know anything else we could help you with!

    Regards,
    Tora Hyatt
    Customer Success Manager, Sofenx."

    I hope this reply will resolve you issue, if not please reach us by sending email at "support@sofenx.com". We are always happy to help you!

    Regards,
    Rony
    Lead Developer, Sofenx

  • Mod mode Accessories

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 4 months

    The App was fantastic and effective, it really helped me and i recommend it for other store owners to use it as well

  • Arda Suppliers

    Location Portugal
    Time spent using app 29 days

    Great app! So far so good, I’ll update this review if things change but everything is working as expected. App doesn’t kill my pagespeed rating and it’s easy to setup.

Apps similar to Better Price: Beat Any Price

  • Volume & Discounted Pricing

    Volume & Discounted Pricing

    Quantity Breaks,Volume Discounts,Tiered Pricing,Bulk Discount

    4.9 of 5 stars(1939reviews)
    7-day free trial
  • Bulk Price Editor/Price Change

    Bulk Price Editor/Price Change

    Price update+changer, schedule sale, flash sale, bulk discount

    4.7 of 5 stars(72reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Upsell, Bundle, Flash Sale

    Upsell, Bundle, Flash Sale

    Frequently Bought Together, Quantity Breaks,Free Gift,Discount

    4.8 of 5 stars(65reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Rubix Bulk Price Editor

    Rubix Bulk Price Editor

    Bulk Discount Manager, Price Change, Schedule Sales,Flash Sale

    4.5 of 5 stars(83reviews)
    Free plan available