Better Price: Beat Any Price

Better Price: Beat Any Price

From $7.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (2.2)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 28, 2021

## Never lose a potential customer again Customer can easily check prices and finds always better price to purchase their desired product. **Better Price** keeps your business always competitive and helps not to lose a single potential customer. Using this tool you can allow your customers to give you a quote. Take your business to the next level and gain potential customer for long run. ## Neat, Stylish & Competitive tool - Promote your competitive tool to your future customers to address...

## Never lose a potential customer again Customer can easily check prices and finds always better price to purchase their desired product. **Better Price** keeps your business always competitive and helps not to lose a single potential customer. Using this tool you can allow your customers to give you a quote. Take your business to the next level and gain potential customer for long run. ## Neat, Stylish & Competitive tool - Promote your competitive tool to your future customers to address... more

Pricing

3-day free trial

Pro

$7.99/month

  • Customize look
  • Automatic setup
  • Display button and pop-ups
  • Accept or reject unlimited offers
  • Unlimited email notification
  • Document upload

Advanced

$9.99/month

  • All features on Pro Plan
  • Modify email templates
  • More ways to customize Better Price button
  • Add custom CSS to design Better Price Button

Pro

$7.99/month

  • Customize look
  • Automatic setup
  • Display button and pop-ups
  • Accept or reject unlimited offers
  • Unlimited email notification
  • Document upload

Advanced

$9.99/month

  • All features on Pro Plan
  • Modify email templates
  • More ways to customize Better Price button
  • Add custom CSS to design Better Price Button

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

5 reviews

Overall rating
2.2
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
December 15, 2022

This is what we see on our Shopify plus back end as of today:
This website is under heavy load (queue full)
We're sorry, too many people are accessing this website at the same time. We're working on this problem. Please try again later.

We've emailed support twice already and have had no reply thus far. Not even an acknowledgment of our emails. Once we hear back from the support team, we'll possibly update our review, but as it stands, support is very poor.

ProSoccer
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 21, 2022

Support is non existent, the app installed okay and displayed fine, but the emails being sent to me and my customers did not display prices (and still does not) so its very confusing. I have emailed support twice now and in over a week heard nothing back. The app does not work and support do not attempt to reply. I will be uninstalling and finding and alternative. Shame as the rest of the process looked promising and worked well.

Spare and Square
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sofenx replied July 21, 2022

Thank you for your review!

Not sure if we are synced properly about the email support you have mentioned. You have asked for our support only once and we have replied almost instantly (we can provide you email details). In that email you have mentioned about "the price is not displaying properly" and we have mentioned that it's happening because you are using another third-party app which changing the content of the popup. Here is the reply (as you have mentioned you haven't received the email yet):

"Hello,
Thank you for using Better Price! :)

We have just investigated the issue you have mentioned and we have found that, the issue occurring because of a third-party Shopify App you have been using in your store. Our app already places the price correctly and afterward that third-party app modifies the `html element`. In this case, deactivating that third-party app (Dual Price Display PRO) will resolve the issue or we would suggest to contact their support regarding this issue.

Please let me know anything else we could help you with!

Regards,
Tora Hyatt
Customer Success Manager, Sofenx."

I hope this reply will resolve you issue, if not please reach us by sending email at "support@sofenx.com". We are always happy to help you!

Regards,
Rony
Lead Developer, Sofenx

August 8, 2021

The App was fantastic and effective, it really helped me and i recommend it for other store owners to use it as well

Mod mode Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months

About this app

Launched

January 28, 2021

Built by Sofenx

About Sofenx

2.3 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@sofenx.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 93 total reviews Free plan available
Price update+changer, schedule sale, flash sale, black friday
4.9 out of 5 stars 2228 total reviews 7-day free trial
Quantity Breaks,Volume Discounts,Tiered Pricing,Bulk Discount
3.4 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free
Compare At Price Bulk Update Across All Products For Sales