Just Sold , 427 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and building customer trust. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support. Features like trending product displays and sales notifications are appreciated for enhancing brand perception and providing social proof. The app's variety of design templates and clean, minimalist design are also noted. It's particularly beneficial for new stores, with the free version being valued for its affordability.

February 23, 2024

HARD TO GET ON

ragecitycompany
United States
7 minutes using the app
December 21, 2020

Fairly simple to understand the basic information, but my cart has coding listed in checkout that did not clear when following their instructions. Customer support appears to be just through email or searching through prepopulated questions.

Williams & Conner Beef Jerky
United States
6 months using the app
November 2, 2022

I am hoping this app does well as I have been looking for the correct solution. Can not give feedback as yet.

Poe and Company Limited
United States
4 months using the app
Zoomifi, Inc replied November 2, 2022

Hi Poe and Company Limited. Do you have any specific concerns that we can address? We're hoping to earn a 5 star review and wanted to know what concerns/questions you have.

June 4, 2020

L'application marchait bien au début puis après les notifs ont cessé de s'afficher. Un peu déçu forcément. Sinon les paramètres étaient cool et permettrait de vraiment avoir la main sur les délais d'affichage.

Macuisinéco™
France
About 2 months using the app
January 5, 2021

super annoying pop up led me here. i haven't used service yet and already bombarding me with review request, ridiculous

The Blazed Beauty Bar
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 8, 2021

Très belle application mais il y a une grande banderole qui cache certains mots. Du coup, on ne voit pas tout.... Pour enlever ça, il faut donner son avis...

DAM-DAM'S STORE
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
December 3, 2020

The app was super easy to set up. Still yet to see results. Hoping that it boosts my conversion rate. Will update with another review

RAYYA AND CO
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Edited February 2, 2021

just got it, will leave review later. I am hoping that it does what i want it to do. EXCITED TO USE IT

NEVA 2 LATE 2 WIN
United States
9 days using the app
June 11, 2023

kind of hard to get setup but we will see I hate more than anything you have to have 100 characters to do review

Stinger Pickleball
United States
4 days using the app
September 11, 2020

LA app esta muy bien,tengo que ver todavia todas las opciones que trae. Si no consigo lo que necesito buscare otra.

Sheikkah
Spain
4 days using the app