Just Sold , 432 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in boosting sales and building customer trust. It's praised for its ease of setup, user-friendliness, and responsive customer support. The app is noted for enhancing brand perception, increasing conversions, and being particularly beneficial for new stores. It's also recognized for its cost-effectiveness and visually appealing design. A unique feature that shows trending items on websites is also highlighted, which encourages more purchases.

February 23, 2024

HARD TO GET ON

ragecitycompany
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2024

They are making me write this review before even using the app

Gogo Inc.
United States
3 minutes using the app
July 24, 2023

just now trying the app on my store, once i have used it for atleast 5 days then i will leave another review

Indigent Wealth
United States
10 months using the app
June 11, 2023

kind of hard to get setup but we will see I hate more than anything you have to have 100 characters to do review

Stinger Pickleball
United States
4 days using the app
September 6, 2023

idk yet trying to launch it loooks good so far,

Whitaker & Bull
United States
6 minutes using the app
December 21, 2020

Fairly simple to understand the basic information, but my cart has coding listed in checkout that did not clear when following their instructions. Customer support appears to be just through email or searching through prepopulated questions.

Williams & Conner Beef Jerky
United States
6 months using the app
November 2, 2022

I am hoping this app does well as I have been looking for the correct solution. Can not give feedback as yet.

Poe and Company Limited
United States
4 months using the app
Zoomifi, Inc replied November 2, 2022

Hi Poe and Company Limited. Do you have any specific concerns that we can address? We're hoping to earn a 5 star review and wanted to know what concerns/questions you have.

June 4, 2020

L'application marchait bien au début puis après les notifs ont cessé de s'afficher. Un peu déçu forcément. Sinon les paramètres étaient cool et permettrait de vraiment avoir la main sur les délais d'affichage.

Macuisinéco™
France
About 2 months using the app
January 5, 2021

super annoying pop up led me here. i haven't used service yet and already bombarding me with review request, ridiculous

The Blazed Beauty Bar
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 8, 2021

Très belle application mais il y a une grande banderole qui cache certains mots. Du coup, on ne voit pas tout.... Pour enlever ça, il faut donner son avis...

DAM-DAM'S STORE
Belgium
About 1 month using the app