Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2020

Super application, fonctionnelle et bien construite. Je la recommande pour l'utilisation avec Shopify.

Atelier Unes
France
Almost 3 years using the app
Bigblue replied May 10, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour le retour !

May 10, 2021

Our company is using the app for 5 months now. Really intuitive and easy-to-learn ! 100% recommended !

Zèta
France
Over 2 years using the app
Bigblue replied May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We are very glad that you like the app and that you take advantage of it so well to bring the best delivery experience to your customers.

June 3, 2021

Plus qu'une application, c'est un réel service 5 étoiles. L'application permet d'avoir une vision complète sur toute la logistique. Le paramétrage est assez intuitif, le mapping est complet et la visibilité sur les stocks est simple, les délais sont respectés. L'équipe est 100% disponible, le travail est bien fait et des initiatives sont toujours prises pour nous éviter des coûts supplémentaires en prenant en compte l'expérience client.
C'est un vrai plaisir d'avoir trouvé un vrai partenaire logistique solide, capable d'écouter et de proposer des services de qualités pour ses clients.
N'hésitez pas à demander des informations, la qualité du service permet de Scale sans problèmes logistiques et se concentrer sur notre coeur de métier.

Blinx underwear
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
March 4, 2020

Hey, we use Big Blue to fulfill our european customers and we are very satisfieds with the results. Only takes 2 minutes to integrate Big Blue with our Shopify Store. It is also easy and user friendly to modify addresses or cancel orders because the IT flow between Big Blue and SHopify is well done. Definetly, a good decision to work with them.

Tropicfeel
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
February 25, 2021

Great service! BigBlue app is intuitive and easy to use. It has all you need in terms of logistics.

BALT
France
12 months using the app
Bigblue replied May 10, 2021

Thanks a lot for the feedback!

July 5, 2021

Top notch tech platform allowing us to scale big time and reduce lead time between order fulfillment and delivery. Serious player compatible with ambitious store owners ! Definitely recommend if you're aiming to set your business on auto pilot

Unbottled
France
10 months using the app
April 3, 2020

We used this app mainly for France. Good logistician with a team very responsive and very attentive.

Novexpert
France
6 months using the app
Bigblue replied May 10, 2021

Thanks a lot for the feedback!

Edited April 7, 2020

Excellente solution logistique, parfaite implication de l'équipe et app très agréable à utiliser !
Je recommande vivement.
Nous utilisons principalement pour du BtoC mais d'autres possibilité.
Equipe très à l'écoute, hyper sympa

Pete Sorensen
France
5 months using the app
Bigblue replied May 10, 2021

Merci beaucoup, c'est également un plaisir de travailler avec vous :)

May 12, 2021

Travailler avec l'app Big Blue rend enfin la logistique fluide et transparente. L'app est très bien conçue, tous les process sont fluides et l'équipe est réactive et consciencieuse. Je recommande fortement !

Bar à Boucle
France
4 months using the app
February 20, 2020

We use Bigblue to manage our entire logistics, it really helped us scale our business by making sure storage and shipping is managed while we focus on other subject. The app is really easy to handle and powerful at the same time! I strongly recommend.

morning-games
France
4 months using the app
Bigblue replied May 10, 2021

Thanks for your review!
We hope that we can continue bringing you that much value with the new features. The happier your customers are with their delivery experience, the happier the Bigblue team is :)