BigBuy ‑ Dropshipping carriers

BigBuy ‑ Dropshipping carriers | Reviews

by BigBuy

Synchronise the cost of BigBuy's transport companies

3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

6 reviews

JS PC Shop

This could be good but it alway lose the connection. Than i can't reconnected it alwasy say no connection and not the right plan

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Hello JS PC Shop!

With the new version you should not have any connection problem, if you have any error please contact our customer service through so that they can solve it as soon as possible.

Best regards,

The BigBuy team


BigBuy is one of the best app I would recommend to dropshippers. I have just joined a few weeks but I like their timely management of orders. They also have great products

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you for your comment, Eurekaonline!
We are happy to read that you are satisfied with our services.

Best regards,
The BigBuy team

Deal King

Retailviking From Denmark
Hello BigBuy Support Team,
While setting up our online store, we have installed your (BigBuy - Dropshipping carrier) App to get BigBuy shipping costs on our Shopify store. But the problem is , BigBuy carrier app gives us these shipping prices in Euros but we need shipping costs in Danish krones. Could you guys please guide us, How we can get these shipping prices in Danish krones?

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thanks for your review.
This App does not have the functionality to offer the price in different currencies, please contact and they will help you to find a solution as soon as possible.
Best regards!

Hello I have archived everything, the message keeps coming. without shipping to the destination ???? Good day We have major problems with your app, customers can no longer order from us. Wrong shipping providers are displayed that have not been activated by us.
some items cannot be ordered because the app reports the message at the checkout. Shipping in Switzerland is not possible. May 10th to date no response from support, this is Bigbuy worst customer service, we will report the case to Shopify.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021


The problem you have had is that you have deactivated too many carriers and some areas have not any carrier available. We always recommend excluding as few carriers as possible because there is that existing risk. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us at for a quick response.


Internal server error 500 for a few days. Please fix the app so I can continue selling and please add all shipping alternativs too!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi Flashbuy,

We're sorry to hear about the problem you've had, there was a momentary server downtime. It is now back up and running again, so you will be able to access the site without any problems.

Kind regards

Ere Products London

This is a fantastic app and its spot on, well done. It works flawlessly. Customer service is always great and on time. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for your review! Is a pleasure to read comments like this one. Best regards.