Reviews (17)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 14, 2024

It is not working at all; I tried 3 times and followed all the steps, and all the results were the same: The app is showing that products are published, but the Ad Centre feed is empty, and I have 0 products on the feed created by the App. What is worst I wrote to support and no response. So it seems to be another dead App.

I improved my rating after finally, I got some responses. Let's see how things are going, as there is still a lot of miscommunication. I reckon some messages were lost, and this is bad as a communication channel is not working well for that app.

Wholesale-Plus
Australia
About 2 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied March 14, 2024

Thanks for the review guys!

1. In your initial support ticket you flagged that the error was with Microsoft, not us.

2. Your initial message came in at 2am. We responded at 6am. You did not respond to that.

3. After leaving this untruthful review you proceeded to email us unprofessionally.

Look I can understand how frustrating it must be to try to get this to work, miss our response and then not succeed. If you respond to any of our messages we'd be happy to help you make this work.

September 10, 2023

Here are some of the things I like about Microsoft Shopping Feed:

It is easy to use. The interface is very user-friendly and I was able to get started right away.
It is comprehensive. I can manage all of my product feeds from one place, including Google Merchant Center, Amazon Seller Central, and eBay.
It is accurate. I have had no problems with my product feeds being rejected or my ads being disapproved.
It is reliable. The app has been up and running without any problems since I started using it.
It is affordable. The pricing is very reasonable, especially considering all of the features that are included.
Overall, I am very happy with Microsoft Shopping Feed and I would definitely recommend it to other businesses.

KibbishVendVenture.com
United States
10 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied September 11, 2023

Thanks!!

Edited February 10, 2024

Very smooth onboarding process, easy steps, almost automated. The feed started sending products to the Microsoft Merchant Center in minutes. Of course will take a while to fully populate but from the beginning, I would say TOP! I will review the APP after a while of using it. Anyway, better than the competitive free APP...
UPDATE: The feed can go empty without warning...uninstalled

Cosmetics Tenerife®
Spain
5 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied September 11, 2023

Thanks guys!

Just saw your update - can you email us at microsoftfeed@bysimpli.com. We'd like to understand what went wrong so we can prevent it from happening to others.

Not trying to sell you on anything new.

November 30, 2023

excelent app , and yes where is your brother 9 nister ? , everyone must have if you do not want any miss understanding with market cup overvieu .. o7

Amazone7
Slovenia
3 months using the app
July 24, 2023

happy to give a great review when feed works. So far I have no idea if we are moving in correct direction.

Lexdirect.us
United States
9 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied July 25, 2023

Hi

All of the products in your feed are currently published and approved by Microsoft, so you are good to go. I tried to reach out via email yesterday, you can contact me at trevor@reideval.com if you need more assistance.

January 20, 2024

Good app.

Royal Threads
Canada
12 months using the app
July 27, 2023

Trevor was most helpful in helping me to setup app. He was quick, efficient and knowledgeable. His assistance was invaluable.

4Rails.com
United States
11 days using the app
November 18, 2023

Excellent

KAISERINC
United States
7 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied November 19, 2023

Thanks guys!

February 23, 2018

Does what it says and is easy to use. We get most of our traffic from product listing ads on google and bing. Bing is cheaper with a higher conversion rate so this is a no brainer.

All Green Hydroponics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 18, 2022

This app works great, almost no need to use time when it is up and running - and the support is first class. They helped me with support beyond the app and my expectations.

Elliotti
Sweden
5 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied August 30, 2023

Thanks for the kind review!