Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
November 17, 2022

Great application, easy to setup and minimum maintenance. saving lots of time and energy, highly recommend to everyone.

PARTS OF CANADA LTD
Canada
5 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied November 17, 2022

Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you're enjoying the app

October 18, 2022

This is the best thing I ever did for my business. I am not tech savvy but the team at Microsoft Shopping Feed helped me all the way to get my site published on Microsoft. I couldn't even compare their service to the 'pain' I experienced trying to do the same thing on Google. I highly recommend this service to every Shopify business without hesitation. Just do it!!

European Masters
Australia
2 months using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied August 30, 2023

Thanks guys!

October 1, 2022

Quick and easy, great customer support. Highly recommended as a good, more flexible alternative to the Microsoft-provided app.

WTF Notebooks
New Zealand
12 days using the app
Edited October 20, 2022

The problem has been fixed, thank you.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Dlytic
Morocco
5 days using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied October 20, 2022

Hi, I just took a look at your feed and reimported all of your products. You should see all of your products now published.

My apologies for the issue, you should not see it again.

February 15, 2023

Great Service! Great Product. Trevor helped me with some questions I had regarding uploading feeds. Looking forward to using the app.

Artsy Voiceprint
United States
About 10 hours using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied August 30, 2023

Thanks for the kind review!

January 26, 2023

App doesn't work. It imported my products and all of them had errors. The sync has some issues and this app isn't working as described.

HappyTown Dogs
Canada
About 23 hours using the app
By Simpli Apps (Fontio & Delivery Estimation) replied January 27, 2023

Hi, I just took a look at your feed and it looks like all of your products have been published and approved by Microsoft. Sometimes it can take a bit of time for all the products to be approved and you will see some temporary errors, but it looks like they have all resolved.
If you have any more issues please don't hesitate to message us.