Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to effectively block unwanted traffic from specific countries, IP addresses, and VPNs. They find it user-friendly and easy to install, with clear instructions. Features such as country, IP, and VPN blocking, along with valuable analytics, are highly praised. Merchants commend its role in reducing fraudulent activities and spam, and its responsive customer service. The whitelist feature and no impact on site speed are added bonuses. It's recommended for its affordability and effectiveness.

March 15, 2024

Excellent customer service! They are great at explaining questions in a simple way so even those of us who aren't technically savvy can understand and make the best choices for our sites.

Kitcheneez Mixes & More!
United States
10 months using the app
May 9, 2024

I am a fan. Started using this after receiving too many fraudulent orders. Easy to install, easy to set up, seems to be working well. I was amazed by how many views/orders from outside the country that it was able to block.

Roxx Fine Jewelry
United States
30 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Excellent app and customer service. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. Thank you!

Wilderness Glass
United States
4 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Blocky is one of the best experiences I've encountered in my life. This app is a life saver for me. I've been experiencing online stalking for the past 9 years. No matter where I go online, my stalker has been wreaking havoc. I recently noticed suspicious activities from my Shopify store that I've yet to launch, because I want to ensure that my store is protected from hackers, online predators, scammers, spammers, etc. More importantly, I don't want any of my potential customers to be harmed in any kind of way. I'm blessed to have this app! I want to praise the developers of this app for creating it and making it available to people who operate in the ecommerce industry. Kudos Blocky!

Trendy Fashions R-US LLC
United States
11 days using the app
March 9, 2024

Blocky is very easy and useful. A must have app for every webshop. Support is excellent! I highly recommend it!

Quetzal Artisan
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
May 15, 2024

Blocky is a wonderful app, I would recommend using Blocky. It really helps me to keep the scamming countries off my website. Thank you Blocky.

Amel
South Africa
4 days using the app
April 10, 2024

Quick and easy setup. Seems to be doing exactly what it's supposed to do. Very good overall experience so far.

BunkySofa
Germany
About 18 hours using the app
February 19, 2024

The app is excellent. It is easy to use and easy to understand. Certainly stops unwanted customers from returning to our store. 10/10!!

Mask Co
Australia
3 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Solved my bot-subscriber problem, also very good customer service, thank you!

Réka rajza
Hungary
3 days using the app
March 1, 2024

Works great and easy to use, great learning experience

Tobii Dynavox CA
United States
28 days using the app