Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 17, 2024

GREAT SUPPORT! Perfect app for our floral shop! Covers all of the functions we desperately needed for delivery/pick up details outside of the basic options included in Shopify that continuously had issues. I had our web guy help install Bloom but he said it was very easy and straightforward. We ran into one issue and contacted the Bloom Support to help resolve it. They were super quick to respond, helped us to fix it (even though it actually turned out to be an issue with the Shopify theme we use) and went above and beyond to provide some additional insight into another potential reason we may continue to see the same issue arise. It has nothing to do with their app and we greatly appreciated that insider/backend knowledge and willingness to share with us.

FLEURESCENT
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Shopside replied March 18, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! And for the kind words - we appreciate it!

Glad we can help support your business.

Jay.

February 27, 2024

Bloom was so easy to install, so easy to activate and fits in wonderfully into our checkout service. The customer service is exceptional, I had some initial questions before installing and Jay provided next level support. Highly recommend and a great price too.

Wild Providore
Australia
4 months using the app
Shopside replied February 28, 2024

Always glad to be able to help! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review - you're a legend!

Jay.

January 24, 2024

This app is great ! Easy to use. They were able to do quick fix to meet to an exceptional scenario issue which I have encountered. Thanks Jay !

I would like to compliment for their great & quick support rendered. Thumb-up ! :)

WowWowWest
Singapore
2 months using the app
Shopside replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

Glad I could help get Bloom setup for your store. Best of luck!

Jay.

November 28, 2023

I've been using this app add on for my floral business that heavily relies on local delivery. This is it! Its affordable and does all what i need it to do. Date picker, time slots, cut off times, date blocks, category prep times. This developer also has great customer service. I highly recommend especially for small delivery businesses.

The Floral Market
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Shopside replied November 29, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate all the kind words, and I'm glad we can help support your business.

Jay

December 10, 2023

It can fit my business needs. And the customers support services can help me solve my problems.

YYY House of Cakes
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
February 1, 2024

This app is fit for purpose and the support is above and beyond any app I have installed. Thank you

BLUMETOWN
Australia
About 6 hours using the app
Shopside replied February 3, 2024

Thanks so much! Glad we could help :)

Jay.

December 1, 2023

EXCELLENT app and service from the developer. They were able to resolve my issues in a timely manner without any delay. Great communication and guidance too. On the way to launch my store now

The Waffle Workshop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Shopside replied December 2, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad we can help support your business.

Best of luck with your store!
Jay.

December 28, 2023

After searching through many apps to find a calendar to suit the needs of my website (online florist) I came across Bloom . I am so glad that I did as it's exactly what I have been looking for . It's easy to set up & the reponse time for the questions I had was excellent. So glad that I came across this app !

Pink Daisy
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Shopside replied December 29, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! Glad to hear we can help your business.

Best of luck with your store!
Jay.

August 3, 2023

Excellent customer support! The app does just what we need it to do. Very easy to customize and set up as well. Thanks!

Super-Sod
United States
6 months using the app
October 28, 2023

I searched high and low for an app that would suit my theme and my business. Great app, the response time from the support staff is really fast! Simple and sleek design (works great with 'Studio' theme). Thank you Bloom developers!

Whimsy and Posy
Australia
6 days using the app
Shopside replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! Glad we can help support your business.

Best of luck with your store!
Jay.