Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
December 28, 2023

Webkul team has been the greatest possible help for my website since it allowed me to do all integrations needed as well as all the answers being provided in an excellent manner either through messages or with the help of Shivangi who was provided the kindest and best explanation skills by teaching me how to utilize all features so my website would thrive. Best possible help I could've gotten as well as a really complete detail and service from Webkul's Booking App and Multi Vendor Market. Shivangi also showed the best possible assistance by also offering to work together with my team and website to develop new solutions to future problems. In resume this is the best option available for Multi Vendor and Booking sites. Fully-heartedly recommend. 10/10

Pura Vida Republic
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 1, 2024

On time meeting, straight to problem and solution. Great service!

$TYLD.
Australia
About 24 hours using the app
January 9, 2024

Super nice app and support team really helpful !

Versaillestickets
France
14 days using the app
November 22, 2023

We had a great experience with Webkul. The app offers a user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and excellent customer support. Unfortunately, it lacked a few features crucial to our needs, leading us to explore other options. However, if the app aligns with your business requirements, we highly recommend it. Kudos to the Webkul team for their outstanding support.

Azimut Center
Slovenia
15 days using the app
February 12, 2024

We had a fantastic user experience with Webkul. The booking app itself is great and easy to use. We needed a longer process because of some specific needs, and we got excellent and very professional customer support during this long process. They customized the app for our needs, and we are very happy with the end result. Shivangi is fantastic; she assisted during the whole process.  I highly recommend this app for everyone because it is very user-friendly and the support is more than 5 stars.

Twinkle Touch
United Kingdom
January 4, 2024

No free plan and asking for PII

Couture Encore
United States
3 minutes using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied January 10, 2024

Hey!! Thank you for the review. I would like to inform you that our plans information is mentioned on this app store plan page itself. Refer: https://webkul.chatwhizz.com/share/screenshot/659e9c4ad441c506e35471f2 where you can clearly see that we don't have any free plan available. However, Still you installed the app & Un-installed with with in 2 minutes: https://webkul.chatwhizz.com/share/screenshot/659fc9b86bd760083f5b4b9e , Looks like you added the app just for the sake of giving this review.

Our plan starts with a minimal cost of 18 USD/month which consists of multiple features like unlimited bookings etc. Also, May we know what do you exactly mean by "Asking for PII". We have sent you the support email to discuss it further with you. Please check & kindly respond so that we can assist you in best way possible!!- Team Webkul

June 30, 2023

Excellent! Finally a booking app with no limitations. Highly recommend this app, and its amazing customer service. The booking app is easy to use, and I love that you do not pay extra money for adding more users, or to add Google meet, and more features that the app offers.

Awaken Psychic
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Easy to use and i got lots of support from the team. Thank you team we could not have done it without you.

Clinicians Check
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
May 22, 2023

It fantastic App and Support team.. within a couple of minutes, they install the codes and make it ready to use.

InnovationCafe
Qatar
Almost 3 years using the app
August 18, 2023

Excellent App - we have been looking for this for some time. And it meets all our needs. However, most importantly the customer service is stellar and the assistance we needed to quickly learn and clarify what we needed to do to ensure our ability to create customer experience.

Cafe Southside - Streams Resource
United States
9 days using the app