With the 6 types of Booking Types, easily create bookings as per the type of service and the customer base
Admin/Customer can manage all the cancellation and the reschedule requests with ease.
Multiple Variants as Products
A Product with Multiple variants can be created as multiple booking products.
About Booking App by Webkul
Do you provide Services to the Customer, as a Doctor, as a Dance Teacher or as a Tuition Teacher, or Sell Tickets etc and have your Shopify Store, then this is the perfect App for you.
You can easily add Appointment Type Booking, Rent Type Booking, Event Type Booking, Concert Type Booking.
With the Booking App, you can easily add Calendar, slots so that the Customer can book the Product as per the slots provided.
- An Interface to Add Booking Feature to the Products.
- Select from the 6 different types of booking types available, as per your need.
- Admin can add from the six different booking types provided.
- Admin can manage the Booking ie. Approve,Reschedule,Cancel the Customer Booking.
- Easily blackout certain dates from the booking period, for not receiving booking for those specific dates.
- Notification emails sent to Admin and Customer for every action.
- Admin can easily configure the emails.
- Admin can add Custom Fields and Custom Information with the Product on Booking.
Adding Booking to a Product:
From the Products menu on Store, select any product (or add a new product), add it to a Booking Product.
Admin can edit the booking product information and specify the details accordingly.
Customers can book any Product by selecting their preferable Timezone and Booking Date. They just need to select any booking slot as per their convenience created by the Admin.
As the Customer books the product, a request is sent to Admin for approval (this can be approved too).
This is how you can Add Booking Products to your Shopify Store.
NOTE : We provide App Installation at no Additional Costing.
TRY the App as FREE TRIAL is available for 15 DAYS
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 15-day free trial
or $16.50/month billed at $198 once per year
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 5 reviews
Most recent reviews
The app takes a while to load, however, the Webkul support team has been outstanding in assisting us with our customized efforts.
I had some problems with the booking app in the beginning but customer service was very helpful - all working now :)
Hi, Thank you for taking out time for the review. Much Appreciated.
Please feel free to connect in case of any issue with the app, we are just an email away.
Canine Aqua Splash
I currently have a 90 email thread open with them trying to sort out issues. Honestly, the app conflicts with literally any app on the store. It took a week trying to get it to work on the shoptimized theme and I'm still having issues every day. The customer service is not the best. They tend to have to be explained things a lot. I have sent tons of traffic to a store that is glitchy as hell and ended up with double bookings. The booking button has gone missing on mobile and I'm sending traffic to it and they don't even get back to you with help to sort it out. I have been waiting for hours and sometimes days for responses. I literally could not have been more patient but I just can't go on like this anymore. I would definitely like a refund! They even try to pass the blame and have told me no one else is having problems with it. We build ecom stores on a daily basis and have done for years. With this app, we have had over 5 major issues across 2 themes and over 1 month of troubleshooting (I have literally spent days!!) Thanks booking app for totally costing me time and money!
Update 9th July 19:
They asked me to change my review and i spent an extra couple of weeks with them trying to get things working right. Getting loads of complaints from customers and we had to stop our store running until we solved the problem. We spoke to book that app and within 24 hours they did the whole thing for us and we were live again. They are without a doubt the best option. customer service was awsome.
Hi, Thanks for the review. But here I wanted to highlight all the points one by one :
1) I currently have a 90 email thread open with them trying to sort out issues.
>> The statement is not correct, these are not the open threads. You have been sending emails one after the other without giving us time to reply, this is why the email count has reached here, refer : http://tinyurl.com/y6bv63kc
And there are many more too.
2) Honestly, the app conflicts with literally any app on the store.
>> This is certainly not the case, we have been trying hard to know all the issues, but each and every-time we received a response that "forget it, it started working" or no response from your end, refer : http://tinyurl.com/y5pfg7e7
Even we asked multiple times about each and every issue, but got no reply in relation to that.
3) It took a week trying to get it to work on the shoptimized theme and I'm still having issues every day. The customer service is not the best. They tend to have to be explained things a lot.
>> Yes, it took a week for you to get started, because everytime you decline the app charges and uninstall and install the app multiple times each day. You have issues in understanding to accept the charges, which is certainly not the app fault, still we have been trying to help you :
Coming to the theme : We did helped you adding the code in a different theme, but you change the store theme to shoptimized which certainly require the code to be added again. And after knowing this that you have changed the theme, we did added the code to the new theme too and you seemed to be so happy that you were willing to buy a beer for us : http://tinyurl.com/y6a833ut
4) I have sent tons of traffic to a store that is glitchy as hell and ended up with double bookings.
>> This was because you have enabled the feature of multi-user booking on the products.
5) The booking button has gone missing on mobile and I'm sending traffic to it and they don't even get back to you with help to sort it out. I have been waiting for hours and sometimes days for responses.
>> This is something not acceptable, we did solved the issue and was related to theme, still we fixed it and you sound happy at that moment, refer : http://prntscr.com/o9da7b
6) I literally could not have been more patient but I just can't go on like this anymore. I would definitely like a refund! They even try to pass the blame and have told me no one else is having problems with it
>> We have been trying to help you each and every time and everytime we are available to help even before the average response time ie, 24 hours. Every time the support has gone ahead and provided extra support, like solving the theme issues too, adding the code again and again in different themes too.
Thats not all, still the support team is in touch with you regularly as you are still using the App. And in case you have any issue, please feel free to connect.