Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
May 12, 2024

Excellent app. Admittedly there were some initial teething problems but support is very responsive and the image results are brilliant (and getting better) Saved us thousands on new photoshoots already. Highly recommended.

ENDER LEGARD
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Botika replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for your review!

We're glad to hear that you find the photos generated on the Botika platform "brilliant" :)

We will continue to add more models and backgrounds and improve our photo-realistic quality even further.

Please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app chat or at support@botika.io

The Botika team.

March 29, 2024

Absolutely loving this app. I’ve been searching and sampling many apps to change the models on my product images and none of the technologies can do it properly until I started using BOTIKA.
This app is unbelievable and does 100% what I am after.
I highly recommend this app, it is sensational
Also the customer service is really good and they are very quick to respond
Well done and thank you for creating such an amazing tool

Sweaters Australia
Australia
5 days using the app
Botika replied March 31, 2024

Thank you for your review!

We're glad to hear that you find the photos generated on the Botika platform "sensational" :)

We will continue to add more models and backgrounds and improve their photo-realistic quality even further.

Please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

March 4, 2024

100% recommended. Great photos and when they have issues they will fix them. Perfect to increase certainty of the users visiting my store. My CR is higher since I use product photos with the models of botika

Persist
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Botika replied March 31, 2024

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear that our solution improved your conversion rates!

We will continue to add more models and backgrounds and improve their photo-realistic quality.

Please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

February 19, 2024

Great experience so far, the customer service and support on this app is unmatched. there have been a few little issues but as soon as addressed they have been fixed straight the way. overall this has been a big cost saver for us with models and if the app keeps developing , it can only get better :)

HYPE.
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Botika replied February 20, 2024

Thank you for your review.

We're thrilled our app helps you save on model expenses and we're constantly working on expanding our platform's capabilities.

We will keep offering top notch support and If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

March 4, 2024

Scam! Not making changes according to deadline. Do not recommend. Their support is not working. Just not answering.
In the end of the day you just have picture with mistakes in your clothes and with crazy ugly hands.

Ikatique
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Botika replied March 5, 2024

Hi,

We're sorry that you were affected by our recent temporary delays, caused by unexpected high demand.
We always compensate our customers for delays and we would love to the same with you, given the chance.

Regarding the photo issues mentioned - hand detail and clothes imperfections: These are industry wide issues in Generative AI. Occasionally, this is the nature of working with cutting edge technology like ours. To address this, we offer complementary photo corrections and revisions which most of our users find very useful.

We would be happy to help you try our app again.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

February 1, 2024

This is the best AI program for models hands down. The models look very realistic. This program is so easy to use once you figure it out, and when the images don’t generate properly the first time they always fix it and make it right the second time. Any issues I’ve had they were quick to respond with great communication. Hoping that in the near future we can get some animated AI models to make ads with.

Joy DeLaSwim
United States
3 months using the app
Botika replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear that you find our platform both top notch and easy to use!

We're constantly working on expanding our platform's capabilities and improving the photo quality even further so fixes are not needed. Video and animation is definitely in our roadmap.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

May 19, 2024

The user interface this app is very intuitive and user-friendly. It guides users through the model creation process step by step, making it accessible even for those with limited technical expertise. The drag-and-drop functionality and pre-built templates enable quick setup and deployment of models.

Heal Hub
United States
5 days using the app
April 16, 2024

Brilliant app. Was on trial version for a bit, tested all functionalities. Super easy to use and excellent edits.

House Of Zelena™
India
18 days using the app
Botika replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for your review!

Please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app chat or at support@botika.io

The Botika team.

February 19, 2024

This app is a game changer - the images look fantastic and very realistic. Very easy to use, reasonably priced and great customer service. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I keep seeing improvements like more models. Sometimes it has issues with hands and feet, but with a quick circle of the issue you resubmit and they make the edits and get them back to you with the issues fixed.

PromGirl.com
United States
11 days using the app
Botika replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear you enjoy the quality of the photos and find our platform easy to use! These are our two main goals :)

We constantly improve our models and photo issues such as hand and feet details, to get rid of the photo correction completely.

Please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.

February 13, 2024

I have been playing with AI model software and even gone to 3rd party services in an attempt to change out my current models. What I have found is that most software and services do not deliver what they claim. I have been using Botika now for a few days and boy is it easy, it has reduced my personal work time to change out my old models to new ones at a tenth of the cost then using a 3rd party service. I would very much recommend this app!

WestCountyline
United States
1 day using the app
Botika replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear that you find our platform efficient and easy to use!

We're constantly working on expanding our platform's capabilities and improving the photo quality even further.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app support chat or at info@botika.io

The Botika team.