Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
March 6, 2024

Easy to use, excellent support and very fast
I recommend it

FNACHA
United States
6 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Aplicativo muito top!!!
Ajudou muito em minha loja, as tabelas de medidas ficam perfeitas.
Recomendo muito!!!

DALMES
Brazil
11 days using the app
July 14, 2023

We are delighted to share our positive experience with the app this far, as it has proven to be a valuable asset for our business. The ability to utilize a size chart converter has significantly streamlined our operations, especially when dealing with a large number of products. This feature has saved us considerable time and improved our overall efficiency.

While the app may benefit from further development and integration with Aliexpress, it has already proved to be a valuable tool for those seeking to optimize their workflow and increase productivity. However, what truly sets this app apart is its exceptional customer service. The support team has been nothing short of amazing, consistently going above and beyond to assist us. Their dedication and willingness to help have made a significant impact on the usage and value of the app. We believe that this app will be of great help with a bit further development over time.

In conclusion, we are genuinely pleased with our experience with this app. We anticipate future developments and improvements, knowing that the team behind the app is committed to providing great customer support.

Womenzar
Norway
5 months using the app
Boutiqes replied July 17, 2023

Thank you for your review. It's great that you have improved your productivity and saved time. We will continue listening to merchants and enhancing the development to bring better experiences.
If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us.

April 29, 2023

This is a super easy way to get your size charts from Aliexpress displayed onto your website!
Support team is very helpful, they answered all of my questions about setup & were incredibly knowledgeable.

Lucky Little Star Shop
United States
4 months using the app
Boutiqes replied April 29, 2023

Thank you for your review. An excellent customer that had patience until everything was working fine. I am here if you need anything else. :)

Regards,
Joelton.

May 24, 2023

Very easy to use and excellent support. Both importing size charts or creating new ones are a breeze. Loving it so far!

SEOUL STYLEZ
United States
3 days using the app
Boutiqes replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you find our product very easy to use and that the support you received was excellent. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Best,
Joelton.

September 9, 2023

App perfeito, atendeu todas minhas necessidades, consegui colocar todas medidas necessárias sem muito esforço

ModaDionisio
Brazil
4 days using the app
Boutiqes replied September 11, 2023

Obrigado pelo seu comentário. Fico feliz que o app atendeu suas necessidades. Se precisar de ajuda, não deixe de nos contatar.
Att,
Joelton.

January 24, 2023

App muito bom, consegui fazer uma única tabela de tamanho por coleção, antes eu tinha que fazer tabela em um produto de cada vez, sem contar que tem varias configurações para você deixar a tabela do seu gosto, recomendo muito, agregou demais em minha operação!

dobali
Brazil
5 days using the app
Boutiqes replied January 24, 2023

Muito obrigado pelo feedback. Estou aqui para o que precisar, qualquer coisa chama no suporte.

Att.