Brand Page Builder

Brand Page Builder

by Aperitive

Auto build an A-Z list of all your brands on a single page

4.5 of 5 stars(31 reviews)

No Coding required

Generates a Brand Page automatically upon install

Enhance Brands Presentation

Give your customers a enhanced browsing experience by showcasing all your Brands on a single page

Improve Brand SEO

Improve your SEO by creating content rich pages for each Brand. Link the Brand to a collection individually or use our auto map feature


About Brand Page Builder

Brand Page Builder offers store owners an effective way to showcase their brands on a single page, laid out in an easy to use A-Z format.

NEW FEATURES

  • Additional Layouts - Pro Plan
  • Brand Widgets - Pro Plan
  • Brand Logos and Featured Brands - Pro Plan
  • Auto Map to Collections

This feature will automatically link brand names to your collections if the collection handle is matching the vendor handle.

Multiple Layout options

Choose between Vertical (default) or Horizontal layouts.

Easy One Click Install

No coding required. Simply install the app and your page will be created.

Be sure to assign a Vendor to each of your products for you brands to appear on the A-Z page.

Built for SEO

Brand Page allows you to map your Vendor links to your brand collection pages.

Customizable

If you would like to style the A-Z brand page you can use custom CSS within the app settings.

We offer support for installations and any help you may need using Brand Page. Simply get in touch.

About Aperitive Aperitive is a web agency specializing in Shopify design/development and Shopify apps. If you have any custom app requirements please contact us.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

Basic

$7.99/month

  • Instant A-Z Brand page

  • Auto Map to collections

  • 2 Layout options

Pro

$9.99/month

  • Additional Layouts

  • Brand widgets

  • Instant A-Z Brand page

  • Auto Map to collections

  • 2 Layout options

  • Brand Logos

  • Featured Brands

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 31 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Swanky Square

i am trying to set APP this up on my web site for weeks but its been so hard to do so. when click to brands it open a return policy instead. can't find where to fix it and anyone respond to my message. disappointed.

dificulta to use and the support doesn't respond. deleted. hope to have my money back.

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Please remove this false review.

Update: We see you have uninstalled the app and the redirect is still occurring

https://www.swankysquare.com/pages/brands

takes you to this page

https://www.swankysquare.com/pages/returns-exchanges-and-credits

This confirms it has nothing to do with our app which works well for all our users.

Hi. We didn't receive any message from you. I've checked your store and see you have some redirect in place. Our app doesn't redirect anything so it must be some other app doing this. I am requesting access to your store to check.

Harajuku Culture Japan

Postscript 11/23
Of course, Can look this brand page.
But, I can't access the app.
”Error page” only appears.

I say many times, App page wrote "Some error occured".

You sent to me email.
"We are looking into it. It will be resolved shortly."

Not resolved! I can't change anything in the app.
In the first place can't access the app!
So, Your company answer is not true.

Please be careful this App.
"This app is once removed, can not use."
Recovery takes long time.
So, After the 3day free trial, If removed this App,
If App re-add, Many bugs occur.

We were mistake removed App on November 1th.
Next day, I contacted this support team.
I need to interact many times from there.

Now November 23th, Not available yet. Can not access to App page.
App page wrote "Some error occured".

Send email to support was "20 times".
Need to report a many bug many times .

If App re-add, Many bugs occur.
If remove after trial, Your site recovery takes long time.

This App team If do not request from me,
fundamentally not reply. So, I don't know progress.
Don't expect support.

If re-add App Bug is following.
1.App can not re-add.

2.Can not access to App.

3.The page is created automatically 30-40 page.
→Need to delete it myself
※You may be charged for the pages you create※

4.A part, can not click the save button

5.All brand index and brand names are with a side "dot".

6.If you choose "Pro",
Broken layout was below.

A.Default Layout broken
B.Pro Layout 1 broken
C.Pro Layout 3 broken
D.Default Layout mobile broken
E.Pro Layout 1 mobile broken
F.Pro Layout 3 mobile broken
G.Show Quick View products Pro Layout 1 broken
H.Show Quick View products Pro Layout 2 broken
I.Show Quick View products Pro Layout 3 broken

6.As well, If you choose "Standard", with Layout broken.

I was again and again send to this support.
"I just want to use this app normally."

I waited for a long time, and report a many bug many times.
Feeling very tired.....

Developer reply

November 23, 2019

We made additional customisations for your store. Your page is working. https://harajuku-culture-japan.com/pages/brands-1

For any new user, our app has a free trial so you can be sure if it meets your needs.

The Root Vault

Easy to upload, to add information to, however, brand page would not load. Very disappointed. Removed from my shop. Reached out to developers, no help.

Developer reply

September 22, 2019

Hi. We did respond but you had removed it before we could check. Other users do not have a problem with the page not loading. It's most likely incorrectly set up or linked to the wrong page. By default, you can find your brand page at 'yourstoreurl/pages/brands' or brands-1. For those who experience any issue, please contact us and we will reply promptly.