Brand Page Builder

Brand Page Builder

by Aperitive

Auto build an A-Z list of all your brands on a single page

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 31 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

Swanky Square

i am trying to set APP this up on my web site for weeks but its been so hard to do so. when click to brands it open a return policy instead. can't find where to fix it and anyone respond to my message. disappointed.

dificulta to use and the support doesn't respond. deleted. hope to have my money back.

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Please remove this false review.

Update: We see you have uninstalled the app and the redirect is still occurring

https://www.swankysquare.com/pages/brands

takes you to this page

https://www.swankysquare.com/pages/returns-exchanges-and-credits

This confirms it has nothing to do with our app which works well for all our users.

Hi. We didn't receive any message from you. I've checked your store and see you have some redirect in place. Our app doesn't redirect anything so it must be some other app doing this. I am requesting access to your store to check.

Harajuku Culture Japan

Postscript 11/23
Of course, Can look this brand page.
But, I can't access the app.
”Error page” only appears.

I say many times, App page wrote "Some error occured".

You sent to me email.
"We are looking into it. It will be resolved shortly."

Not resolved! I can't change anything in the app.
In the first place can't access the app!
So, Your company answer is not true.

Please be careful this App.
"This app is once removed, can not use."
Recovery takes long time.
So, After the 3day free trial, If removed this App,
If App re-add, Many bugs occur.

We were mistake removed App on November 1th.
Next day, I contacted this support team.
I need to interact many times from there.

Now November 23th, Not available yet. Can not access to App page.
App page wrote "Some error occured".

Send email to support was "20 times".
Need to report a many bug many times .

If App re-add, Many bugs occur.
If remove after trial, Your site recovery takes long time.

This App team If do not request from me,
fundamentally not reply. So, I don't know progress.
Don't expect support.

If re-add App Bug is following.
1.App can not re-add.

2.Can not access to App.

3.The page is created automatically 30-40 page.
→Need to delete it myself
※You may be charged for the pages you create※

4.A part, can not click the save button

5.All brand index and brand names are with a side "dot".

6.If you choose "Pro",
Broken layout was below.

A.Default Layout broken
B.Pro Layout 1 broken
C.Pro Layout 3 broken
D.Default Layout mobile broken
E.Pro Layout 1 mobile broken
F.Pro Layout 3 mobile broken
G.Show Quick View products Pro Layout 1 broken
H.Show Quick View products Pro Layout 2 broken
I.Show Quick View products Pro Layout 3 broken

6.As well, If you choose "Standard", with Layout broken.

I was again and again send to this support.
"I just want to use this app normally."

I waited for a long time, and report a many bug many times.
Feeling very tired.....

Developer reply

November 23, 2019

We made additional customisations for your store. Your page is working. https://harajuku-culture-japan.com/pages/brands-1

For any new user, our app has a free trial so you can be sure if it meets your needs.

The Root Vault

Easy to upload, to add information to, however, brand page would not load. Very disappointed. Removed from my shop. Reached out to developers, no help.

Developer reply

September 22, 2019

Hi. We did respond but you had removed it before we could check. Other users do not have a problem with the page not loading. It's most likely incorrectly set up or linked to the wrong page. By default, you can find your brand page at 'yourstoreurl/pages/brands' or brands-1. For those who experience any issue, please contact us and we will reply promptly.

Brands Outlet Paris

Great App, I do love it wonderful designe and very structured, perfect if you have a lot of Brands. I do recommend :)

Puff Pack

This app helped us create a brand page rapidly. It is easy to use and works well. Our customers can now navigate to each brand and see all the products instantly.

Feenas

I used this app for list my brands in one page,it's useful and they have a great support, they help to install it right in my website.

Ensley Beauty Supply

Great app! Easy to modify and use for whatever you need

Lexlug

ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE! Takes what could have been a pain in the butt to maintain and makes is sooooooooooooo simple. Setup is so simple, support is great if ya ever need it. No store should not have this app.

Little Baby Online Store Singapore

I have been using the app for sometime and I like it so much. The support team is impressive and responsive when I needed help.

Thinksolutionz

Great app! Looks great on our website.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4