Reviews (20)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
July 15, 2024

Fully satisfied with the product and the customer support provided by their team. Liked their others apps as well, quite useful.

BREACHIT
Pakistan
Over 2 years using the app
July 13, 2024

We have been using the calling software provided by Branded SMS Pakistan, and our experience has been exceptional. Their service is reliable and efficient, meeting all our business needs seamlessly. The customer support team is outstanding, always ready to assist promptly with any queries or issues. We highly recommend Branded SMS Pakistan for their top-notch service and excellent customer support.

Trendsters.pk
Pakistan
7 months using the app
July 15, 2024

Using Branded SMS Pakistan I am delighted with its performance. The platform makes it incredibly easy to send order confirmation calls automatically to buyers whenever an order is placed to confirm or cancel the order. This has significantly improved our communication with customers and has helped reduce COD returns.

Puropelle
Pakistan
6 months using the app
May 4, 2024

This app is a must-have for Shopify stores! It sends SMS notifications for new orders and helps recover abandoned checkouts. The support team is also very helpful. Highly recommended!

AKS Pret Wear
Pakistan
Almost 2 years using the app
July 11, 2024

We rely on Branded SMS Pakistan for both robocall and SMS services, and we're thoroughly impressed. Their services are unmatched, delivering seamless performance and reliability.

Above all, their customer support sets a new standard in responsiveness and assistance. Highly recommended!

FOOTLIB
Pakistan
3 months using the app
H3 Technologies replied July 13, 2024

We're glad our app helped and made your experience better.

July 18, 2024

Excellent business support and reasonable rates. Technical side is co-operative.

Elaf Premium
Pakistan
Over 3 years using the app
July 13, 2024

Great & Timely service , co operative support 24/7. Highly Recommended for orders confirmations & to eliminate fake orders in Pakistan.

zaibehoor
Pakistan
4 months using the app
July 15, 2024

Highly recommended

Zeri & Meri
Pakistan
6 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Without any doubt H3 technologies is one of the best option out their for the Voice and sms services. Their cloud call services and VoIP are not only the best in term of quality but also business and user friendly. Their dashboards are customizable and has sure help us a lot in keeping up with the competitive market.

LAAM
United States
Over 2 years using the app
H3 Technologies replied January 29, 2024

We're glad our app helped and made your experience better.

January 24, 2024

This app is amazing, it has worked out just as I thought. Now I don't need to run into the hassle of confirming my orders from my clients manually, furthermore, it sends them an automatically generated order notification so that they also stay up to date with me. Thanks

Prime Point Store
Pakistan
8 months using the app
H3 Technologies replied January 29, 2024

We're glad our app helped and made your experience better.