Reviews (14)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 5, 2024

This app is awesome. It's very easy to use, and it easily adds the breadcrumbs to the pages. As an added bonus, the support is excellent! I highly recommend this app and it's definitely worth adding to your store.

Anaskye
Australia
9 days using the app
February 19, 2024

excellent app, developer helped out with all our customisation requests and fixed them for us very quickly. Would recommend.

Prime Vapes UK
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
November 6, 2023

I highly recommend it. I'm very satisfied with the quick response and response. The function is great and we will continue to use this app. The setup is simpler and more intuitive than other apps.

강남카트
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 14, 2023

I'm using this app by severl months. It works very good. The set up is very easy. Least but not last the support is impeccable. In few minutes/hr you got an answer.

vaigustando
Italy
About 1 year using the app
June 25, 2023

This is a good app for installing breadcrumbs. We needed to find a way to reduce rage clicks when customers had difficulty navigating back to the collection page from product pages. This app sets up a clear path for the customer to navigate back to view other products. The developer is a great resource in helping to get the app functioning properly. They were very responsive, even over the weekend, and helped us resolve a small issue in a couple of hours. I definitely recommend the app, for its functionality, ease of use, and the support offered by the developer. Thank you Programmer Hat!

Haut Underwear
United States
1 day using the app
September 25, 2023

Amazing customer support and perfect app. I completely suggest this app to add breadcrumbs to improve SEO and conversations

NowShopFun
Türkiye
10 days using the app
August 22, 2023

The breadcrumbs work perfectly! Super easy to use and customize.
When we had some questions, the creator was very responsive and helpful!

Hickory
Netherlands
5 days using the app
September 13, 2023

Very quick, helpful and pationate supprt.
The Breadcrumb App works great and is very easy to use and set up.

British Moments / Fernweh-Kaufhaus
Germany
7 days using the app
Edited March 15, 2023

awesome service! All previous issues partly related to my complicated Shop with a high amount of sub categories (not standard in Shopify) where fixed successfull and also at Blog pages the breadcrumbs are visible! Thanks for greate Job!

Individual-3D
Germany
6 months using the app
Programmer Hat replied March 15, 2023

Thank you this review made my day! Individual-3D initially uninstalled my app. I emailed asking why. When he showed me what he wanted my app to do, I fixed the app in the next 24 hours. Now everything is working great!

If anybody has any questions or needs support, feel free to reach out to me at hello@programmerhat.com !

March 16, 2023

well this app does exactly what it says, and has been easy to install, after a little help from it's maker :-)
Thankyou EZ

Toiles de Michelle
France
14 days using the app
Programmer Hat replied March 16, 2023

Thank you thank you! Based on her feedback, I added a explainer tutorial video to the home page so it should hopefully be much easier to understand how to use this app now!