Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient generation of large quantities of customizable discount codes. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and the ability to export codes. The seamless integration with Shopify and the creation of unique, one-time use codes for promotions are also praised. The customer service is described as responsive and helpful. Regular updates enhance its functionality and usability, and it's useful for tracking customer origins with coupon codes.

October 13, 2023

Great app to get the job done! We create thousands of discounts monthly and this app saves us so much time. Their customer service is also incredible - so informative, responsive and helpful. Highly recommend using this app!

Vessi Canada
Canada
About 3 years using the app
October 19, 2023

App does exactly what it says it will do. Simple and easy, I wish all apps were as straightforward as this.

Ellusionist
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 14, 2024

Me salvo de una promoción que necesitaba agregar 15 000 codigos de descuentos :)

La Toya Records
Peru
About 2 hours using the app
Edited June 9, 2023

Very helpful! I had an issue, that ended up being an issue on Shopify's side, but Bulk Discount Code Bot went ABOVE & BEYOND for me! I will definitely continue to use them! They respond lightning fast via e-mail if you need their help :)

CG Habitats
United States
About 3 years using the app
Seguno replied June 16, 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! Happy to have been able to help resolve your issue; you know where to find us if you need more assistance in the future :)

February 5, 2024

Funktioniert wunderbar! Macht was es soll, gute, einfache Benutzungsoberfläche! Wir nutzten momentan noch die kostenfreie Version. Sobald sich unser Traffic steigert können wir dann auch upgraden.

NNIstudio
Germany
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2024

nice and easy
https://apps.shopify.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify_app_store/assets/eco/icons/eco-modal-close-e7a6ef633153121611ef398a50df71b752619c3a3bb5299eca5a7d071c82a6a9.svg

UNIMARTIX FOR COSMETICS RETAILS
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
July 28, 2023

Have used Bulk Discount Code Bot going on two years in a production setting. We utilize bulk discounts for reactivation campaigns, mass-mailer, customer service appeasement, etc. Have never had any issues with service, always able to generate a metric ton of codes on demand.

Hydrow
United States
9 months using the app
September 14, 2023

Does exactly what's advertised, and the only time we've needed to reach out for support, the team provided near immediate response. Great app!

Primary.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied September 18, 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and 5 star review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

August 11, 2023

The app does what the app is supposed to do.
I have no complaints about it. the UI is simple to use and follow, there is no confusion on how to use the app and on top of that, their support is amazing.
Christina was able to help me with some inquiries faster then I could type the questions.

Would recommend!

GreenPan BE
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
July 9, 2023

Just so easy to use. Fills in a lot of gaps that the standard Shopify discount engine is missing.

One thing to consider adding is putting in a limit to limit the quantity amount the customer can redeem. For example, one voucher code can only redeem 1 unit of the product it is assigned to.

At the moment, a customer can add as many units as they wish and redeem using 1 voucher code. I have had to use a seperate plugin to restrict this from happening.

Milano Home
Australia
2 months using the app
Seguno replied July 21, 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are finding the app easy to use so far and we really appreciate your feedback regarding the quantity restrictions. Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you ever need assistance!