Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating large volumes of customizable discount codes. They value its intuitive interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration. The ability to group codes and add prefix/suffix options is praised for aiding organization. Customer service is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Many are satisfied with the free version and consider upgrading due to the app's effectiveness. The app's time-saving capabilities and unique one-off code generation for promotions are also highlighted.

Edited February 11, 2020

This is a super helpful app- the 2 issues I have run into are:
1) Very large promotions were not able to export the codes into a csv
2) Reporting by discount Group is not currently available

Alala
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Seguno replied February 11, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for your feedback! Shopify currently has a 100k code export limit, so that's likely why you're experiencing issues exporting data from large promotions. Unfortunately, this along with all reporting is controlled by Shopify; we don't generate any reports as Shopify handles all reporting of codes and conversion statistics. If you have more questions please don't hesitate to reach out to support and we'd be glad to speak with you more about these topics. Thanks again for your review :)

April 1, 2020

Good app helps us create discount vouchers in less than 10 seconds. Awesome app would recommend to all

PerroMart Malaysia
Malaysia
Almost 3 years using the app
Seguno replied April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it! Is there anything we could improve about the app to make it 5-star worthy? You can email us at help@seguno.com at any time :)

September 2, 2020

I really liked to generate the codes but I am having difficulty to see the code list. I would rate 5 star if I could reach the list easily.

LoaVerde
Türkiye
Almost 2 years using the app
Seguno replied September 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a review and for sharing your concerns about viewing the code list! The info in this article will help you find them: https://help.seguno.com/article/240-how-can-i-view-my-codes

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team help@seguno.com if you have more questions :) Thanks so much for using our app!

December 28, 2020

Es una excelente herramienta, facilita la tarea de crear varios cupones y ahorra mucho tiempo para crearlos.

Nacional Monte de Piedad
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
Seguno replied December 28, 2020

Hola, gracias por dejarnos una buena reseña, agradecemos que se tome el tiempo para escribir una. Si hay algo que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia, háganoslo saber :)
---
Hello, thanks for leaving us a nice review, we appreciate you taking the time to write one. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience please let us know :)

July 17, 2019

It meets our needs for generating 10k different discount codes for one promotion! but if the used-code can show the customer email link after they purchase only, it could be more helpful. thanks

HIGH CULTURED
Malaysia
11 months using the app
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

Thank you for the feedback here! We are happy to hear it is working for you otherwise.

January 30, 2021

This is very easy to use and you can generate many codes at once and also customize it. I recommend it.

Epic AF
United States
9 months using the app
Seguno replied February 17, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

January 17, 2021

Just started using the app but hasn't disappointed me. Still learning but excited for what it can do.

ilanigifts
United States
6 months using the app
Seguno replied January 20, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Edited February 19, 2020

This apps is amazing. Very gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddđdddddddddddddđđddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.

ND Commerce
Serbia
6 months using the app
Seguno replied February 20, 2020

Hey there, thank you so much for your ddddddelightful review, we really appreciate it :) If you ever need assistance or have questions about anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 28, 2021

it was straightforward in the additional options provided and saved me so much time! I'm excited to use it again.

Palette Notebooks
United States
3 months using the app
Seguno replied July 8, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it!

February 9, 2019

Using this app has helped me create simple effective discount codes for my customers, its easy to use, thanks alot guys.

FortWears
Nigeria
2 months using the app