Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient generation of large quantities of customizable discount codes. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and the ability to export codes. The seamless integration with Shopify and the creation of unique, one-time use codes for promotions are also praised. The customer service is described as responsive and helpful. Regular updates enhance its functionality and usability, and it's useful for tracking customer origins with coupon codes.

February 19, 2018

Great App with a user friendly interface. Support was very responsive to a couple of queries I had about the App Permissions. Ideal replacement to Shopify's now discontinued Bulk Discount Generator.

Supervek
India
Almost 5 years using the app
March 22, 2024

It was incredibly easy to use. Kudos to the team!

Atlas Paws
Canada
August 14, 2018

Just downloaded as I needed to make 90 unique codes.
The result, awesome.
Super easy to use and creates all the codes in a flash, this is what Shopify should have built in.
I also like how it keeps all the codes in 1 entry and from there you can see all your codes usage data and export them as well.

If your looking for a bulk code generator this will definitely do the job.

Colette Lola
Indonesia
Over 4 years using the app
October 7, 2019

So easy to use and so versatile! Makes no sense why shopify would remove this function but glad this app filled the gap!

Bakening
Singapore
About 4 years using the app
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Thank you for the review, we are here to make things easier for you!

April 11, 2018

I'm very new to the shopify platform and this discount app was super easy to use and I love the fact you can create a much shorter discount code. Some of the other apps have a ridiculously long code.

Zabbletree
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 18, 2018

Really great ap. I wish I could make bulk discounts for different things at different levels. That would make it a 10 star! 5 stars will work though, especially since it's free!

Unearthed By Candleberry
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 27, 2018

Trust me guys, amazing app! User friendly and loads of utilities for Discount codes creation.

Sanjay Lalwani,
Founder, Foodwalas.com

Foodwalas
India
About 4 years using the app
May 22, 2018

This app is AMAZING! I'm producing 100s of codes in seconds. I'm distributing them within my sales team. I' tracking which codes I've provided to which team members. I can activate and deactivate entire 'sets' of codes for individual team members. And I can add and delete individual codes within the sets. It's so easy to use, so why not?

Fwb Store
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
June 8, 2018

Does exactly what it says it's going to do. Quickly produces bulk coupon codes. Works great.

Breastnest
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
April 9, 2018

This APP rocks! Meets our needs perfectly and customer service is AMAZING!

Battlboxllc
United States
Over 3 years using the app