Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reviews (368)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating large volumes of customizable discount codes. They value its intuitive interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration. The ability to group codes and add prefix/suffix options is praised for aiding organization. Customer service is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Many are satisfied with the free version and consider upgrading due to the app's effectiveness. The app's time-saving capabilities and unique one-off code generation for promotions are also highlighted.

March 13, 2019

I needed to import some bulk discount codes for redemption in Shopify. This app solved the problem with no fuss, and executed the import perfectly.

basin + bend
United States
29 minutes using the app
January 10, 2021

So easy to use. Generates very quickly. Took just a few minutes from installation to generate the codes. Thank you for creating this app!

Everly Made
United States
27 minutes using the app
Seguno replied January 12, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding BDCG easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

January 13, 2021

Bulk Discount Code Generator does exactly what it says it does. Saves me from having to manually add in 300 different codes.

Ethisan
Canada
25 minutes using the app
Seguno replied January 15, 2021

Hello, thank you for leaving us a nice review, it really means a lot to us :) We're pleased to know that the app is helping save you time!

June 8, 2020

The app works fast and perfectly. It was a breeze to upload my own 5000 codes along with all the standard settings.

zealios
United States
24 minutes using the app
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Edited August 7, 2020

Saved me about 1000 hours. Love this app. I would certainly recommend you use it especially when transferring from existing discount code systems.

Light & Motion
United States
22 minutes using the app
Seguno replied August 21, 2020

Hello, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, we really appreciate your feedback and recommendation!

March 6, 2020

Easy to set up within seconds, literally. Free of charge. Simple to use. What else do you want ?))) definitely recommend

Beflax Linen
United States
21 minutes using the app
Seguno replied March 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it! Thanks also for your recommendation, we're glad you enjoy the app :)

April 24, 2018

Perfect, clean app that does exactly what it says it's going to. Neatly groups the codes so you don't have a huge mess in your discount section. Support was very quick to answer a question I had in live chat.

Gold Bjj
United States
21 minutes using the app
January 5, 2021

App is perfect! Works well. No issues. Easy interface. We tested the codes on our products and everything was fine. Exporting codes worked and was easy to do. Modifying the discount is easy as well. 5/5

Zacurate
United States
19 minutes using the app
Seguno replied January 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding BDCG easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

May 24, 2020

So far so good, simple to use & extremely fast! Still working on exporting the codes so we can use them for customers after they leave a product review...

CaliConnected
United States
18 minutes using the app
Seguno replied May 27, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

June 16, 2020

Franchement top pour générer des codes en masse, sans limite en nombre, en chiffre, en lettre, avec caractères ou même en mélangeant... Juste top !

Mon Stylo Français
France
17 minutes using the app
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Salut, merci beaucoup pour votre avis 5 étoiles, nous apprécions vraiment que vous preniez le temps de nous en laisser un :)