Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reviews (366)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating large volumes of customizable discount codes. They value its intuitive interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration. The ability to group codes and add prefix/suffix options is praised for aiding organization. Customer service is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Many are satisfied with the free version and consider upgrading due to the app's effectiveness. The app's time-saving capabilities and unique one-off code generation for promotions are also highlighted.

April 23, 2023

Love this app. Use it all the time. Great app. Great support. Recommend it with enthusiasm. Wonderful!

ctp-profiles
United States
9 minutes using the app
Seguno replied May 10, 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

September 28, 2023

I am using free plan for now and its working perfectly.

Obonstore
India
5 minutes using the app
Seguno replied October 10, 2023

Thanks for leaving us a nice review; we're glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far! If you ever need assistance, please feel free to contact support.

Edited April 24, 2020

Great App that I recommend anybody who need an easy, quick and secure solution. Handling and options are very good.

Elephbo
Switzerland
9 minutes using the app
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

June 23, 2020

I liked it. It was really easy to use and super fast.
Not sure why we have to have 100 characters in this review though. That's annoying.

VetEnt
New Zealand
9 minutes using the app
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Edited March 5, 2020

I like the versatility allowing me to generate multiple codes fast. Thanks, YouthEternalSupreme.com

www.YouthEternalSupreme.com
United States
7 minutes using the app
Seguno replied March 6, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars! We're glad you're enjoying the app :)

October 12, 2020

Awesome app. Helped to create 500 codes in less than a minute. The interface is simple and easy to use. Recommended!

Newverest
United States
7 minutes using the app
Seguno replied November 6, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear you're having an easy time using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any questions :)

April 29, 2018

excellent, easy, spectacular! Highly recommended I solved to enter more than 3000 codes at once!

Aminco
Uruguay
7 minutes using the app
February 20, 2021

Does exactly what I wanted it to. Simple to use and intuitive! Download to exporting discount codes in less than 10 minutes.

All Purpose Creams
United States
6 minutes using the app
July 15, 2020

Great app, I used this for bulk discount uplaods and it works really well, would highly recommend but the reviews are quite long

Dash Water
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
Seguno replied July 15, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

May 17, 2018

Perfect app. Does what it says, for free. Thank you very much

Wopilo
France
6 minutes using the app