Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient generation of large quantities of customizable discount codes. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and the ability to export codes. The seamless integration with Shopify and the creation of unique, one-time use codes for promotions are also praised. The customer service is described as responsive and helpful. Regular updates enhance its functionality and usability, and it's useful for tracking customer origins with coupon codes.

October 24, 2023

Gratidão pelo excelente aplicativo...

Cometi uma falha ao excluir um conjunto de descontos, porém o suporte foi muito rápido e me ajudaram incrivelmente a resolver o problema.

Obrigado mais uma vez e parabéns pelo Aplicativo...

Loja Egomes Digital
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
December 2, 2023

This thing solved my problem in 60 seconds! So rare for something to be so easy, thanks!!!

WallArt.ai
United States
4 minutes using the app
November 11, 2023

Really easy to use and fast. I was afraid that it will be complicated, as I checked other bulk discount import apps and they looked complicated, but this one was really easy to use. Thank you!

Cseles, a felnőtt szörp
Hungary
5 minutes using the app
September 18, 2023

great app

The Station || المحطة
Egypt
About 2 months using the app
Seguno replied September 20, 2023

Hello there; thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars and for complimenting the app, we really appreciate it!

August 3, 2023

Awesome and easy. Saved me days of work brining over 30,000 discount codes from the old WooCOmmerce webdsite.

A247
Australia
29 minutes using the app
May 23, 2023

Great app. Worked perfect first try. Will upgrade after the free sets are exhausted. Well done team.

WUDN
United States
4 minutes using the app
Seguno replied June 5, 2023

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us 5-stars! We're so glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far and I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to the team :)

September 28, 2023

I am using free plan for now and its working perfectly.

Obonstore
India
5 minutes using the app
Seguno replied October 10, 2023

Thanks for leaving us a nice review; we're glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far! If you ever need assistance, please feel free to contact support.

November 10, 2023

Simple et rapide

Alyscamps
France
16 minutes using the app
November 5, 2018

We use this app to create a group of 25 unique, one time use discount codes for our partners. This app works wonderfully for us every time. It is so easy to use...from the create process to export: wonderful! And with THOUSANDS of codes distributed we have had NO issues when customers redeem. Thank you for creating such a great product!

RevAir
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 19, 2018

Great App with a user friendly interface. Support was very responsive to a couple of queries I had about the App Permissions. Ideal replacement to Shopify's now discontinued Bulk Discount Generator.

Supervek
India
Almost 5 years using the app