Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reviews (366)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating large volumes of customizable discount codes. They value its intuitive interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration. The ability to group codes and add prefix/suffix options is praised for aiding organization. Customer service is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Many are satisfied with the free version and consider upgrading due to the app's effectiveness. The app's time-saving capabilities and unique one-off code generation for promotions are also highlighted.

March 17, 2021

this App helped me a lot im using it to attract more people from in store to our online website Great app ! thank you

CYBWEAR
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Edited December 3, 2020

excelent. great app. easy to use. free to use. does exactly what it says it does. i like it very much.

Fabrica de Cafea
Romania
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're elated to know you like the app, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out :)

Edited August 24, 2022

Great customer service! Received a prompt response before the end of the day from support staff who were eager to fully satisfy my requests. App itself is user friendly with clear instructions and guides.

Jangi
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
August 30, 2019

I found Bulk Discount Code Generator when I had 300 codes to input. It's Simple & Easy! Saved me a whole heap of time!

The Kold Compress
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied September 23, 2019

That's exactly what we're here for, to save time! Thanks for the review. :)

December 30, 2020

this app is exactly what i needed, it should be a basic shopify feature tbh if you dont want to make giftcards/promo codes one by one you need this app!

Rosso Coffee
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Edited March 29, 2024

Easy to use. We are happy with the way this app works and creates our bulk coupon codes for use on Groupon and a couple of other promo sites.

Sock Panda
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 16, 2020

Quick, Easy, Very helpful and time saving. We used it to generate giveaway codes giving away 100 units

Tri-Titans Athletic Apparel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Hi there, thank you! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

December 10, 2020

Saved me having to manually input multiple discount codes what would've taken hours. So easy to use.

Gokonnect Store
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied December 10, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are finding the app easy to use so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

September 16, 2019

This app is great! I found it very easy to use and intuitive. Highly recommend!

Karuna
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied September 23, 2019

Thanks for the recommendation and review! :)

Edited July 16, 2019

Fast, easy, and free! I was able to generate codes in minutes, with a lot of different choices and the customisation I wanted.

La Cave à Laine
France
Over 2 years using the app
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

Thanks for your review! Your kind words mean a lot and we're happy to hear the app is working well for you.