Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reviews (366)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating large volumes of customizable discount codes. They value its intuitive interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration. The ability to group codes and add prefix/suffix options is praised for aiding organization. Customer service is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Many are satisfied with the free version and consider upgrading due to the app's effectiveness. The app's time-saving capabilities and unique one-off code generation for promotions are also highlighted.

September 18, 2023

great app

The Station || المحطة
Egypt
About 2 months using the app
Seguno replied September 20, 2023

Hello there; thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars and for complimenting the app, we really appreciate it!

August 3, 2023

Awesome and easy. Saved me days of work brining over 30,000 discount codes from the old WooCOmmerce webdsite.

A247
Australia
29 minutes using the app
September 28, 2023

I am using free plan for now and its working perfectly.

Obonstore
India
5 minutes using the app
Seguno replied October 10, 2023

Thanks for leaving us a nice review; we're glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far! If you ever need assistance, please feel free to contact support.

January 7, 2019

I used this app to help me create bulk discount codes. Chris G helped me specifically and was extremely helpful and kind. He was a pleasure to work with via chat!

Palmpress
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 5, 2018

We use this app to create a group of 25 unique, one time use discount codes for our partners. This app works wonderfully for us every time. It is so easy to use...from the create process to export: wonderful! And with THOUSANDS of codes distributed we have had NO issues when customers redeem. Thank you for creating such a great product!

RevAir
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 19, 2018

Great App with a user friendly interface. Support was very responsive to a couple of queries I had about the App Permissions. Ideal replacement to Shopify's now discontinued Bulk Discount Generator.

Supervek
India
Almost 5 years using the app
August 14, 2018

Just downloaded as I needed to make 90 unique codes.
The result, awesome.
Super easy to use and creates all the codes in a flash, this is what Shopify should have built in.
I also like how it keeps all the codes in 1 entry and from there you can see all your codes usage data and export them as well.

If your looking for a bulk code generator this will definitely do the job.

Colette Lola
Indonesia
Over 4 years using the app
October 7, 2019

So easy to use and so versatile! Makes no sense why shopify would remove this function but glad this app filled the gap!

Bakening
Singapore
About 4 years using the app
Seguno replied October 23, 2019

Thank you for the review, we are here to make things easier for you!

April 11, 2018

I'm very new to the shopify platform and this discount app was super easy to use and I love the fact you can create a much shorter discount code. Some of the other apps have a ridiculously long code.

Zabbletree
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 18, 2018

Really great ap. I wish I could make bulk discounts for different things at different levels. That would make it a 10 star! 5 stars will work though, especially since it's free!

Unearthed By Candleberry
United States
About 4 years using the app