GJ Bulk Price Editor

GJ Bulk Price Editor

Built for Shopify

Reviews (15)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2024

This App is very easy to understand. And if you had a problem the supporter is pretty fast.

Anime-Bunker Shop
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
February 27, 2024

When we first began using the app, I would have rated it 3 1/2 to 4 stars, as there were some minor problems we ran into. I give it 5 stars now, because Joey has implemented some changes at our request which made the app much more flexible to use, and these changes I am sure will benefit other users (and at the same time make it much more competitive to similar apps).
I give support from the developer Joey 5 stars from the beginning for promptness and willingness to help us out in making the app much more useful.

Concept 76 Windows and Doors
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2022

This app is fantastic to make quick and easy adjustments to pricing. Fantastic for use during sales or as things become more expensive. Customer service is absolutely fantastic and the app is very easy to use!

Temperance Crystals
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 17, 2023

LOVE IT WORKS GREAT IT IS LIFE SAVER I have tried every bulk price editor that I could find and GJ Bulk Price Editor is by far the absolutely best.

Cashwell Fashions
United States
11 days using the app
October 31, 2023

Able to manage the values and offers for certain moments, either for specific promotions with a date and to be able to schedule them so that they are done automatically or manage it manually and in bulk

MyPettly
United States
3 months using the app
Edited October 15, 2023

Helps a lot for schedule a multiple task and manage all on a one page like as dashboard

Travel Pet Friendly
Argentina
4 months using the app
May 21, 2022

This is a great app to help with edit prices. Great features! It is Easy to use, Doing its job great. Recommended!

Final Essential
United States
4 months using the app
February 28, 2023

great little app the best one out there. I tried another one and it was too time consuming this one is quick and easy

Angelwarriorfitness.com
United States
3 months using the app
October 15, 2023

works correctly for the planning and execution of different tasks related to the configuration of prices by category and by product

Karma The Brand
Argentina
About 1 month using the app
June 8, 2023

Appis brilliant for making any price changes. Would 100% recommend. Allows you to adjust by title, collection and more. You can also see which products you areediting and remove any you do not wish to change. 100% recommend

doobysnailsltd
United Kingdom
2 months using the app