GJ Bulk Price Editor

GJ Bulk Price Editor

Built for Shopify

Reviews (17)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 29, 2024

I have only been using this app for a short time but it has saved me so much time. I hope to build my business so I can move to a higher plan. I believe that this app can help me do that.

Golf Women On Course
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 27, 2024

When we first began using the app, I would have rated it 3 1/2 to 4 stars, as there were some minor problems we ran into. I give it 5 stars now, because Joey has implemented some changes at our request which made the app much more flexible to use, and these changes I am sure will benefit other users (and at the same time make it much more competitive to similar apps).
I give support from the developer Joey 5 stars from the beginning for promptness and willingness to help us out in making the app much more useful.

Concept 76 Windows and Doors
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 17, 2024

This App is very easy to understand. And if you had a problem the supporter is pretty fast.

Anime-Bunker Shop
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
June 28, 2024

Amazing app! Offers many quick options for price/discount adjustments. Joey was very supportive and answered my question in a minute. Thank you for the free plan.

Your Statements Shop
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
October 31, 2023

Able to manage the values and offers for certain moments, either for specific promotions with a date and to be able to schedule them so that they are done automatically or manage it manually and in bulk

MyPettly
United States
3 months using the app
Edited December 17, 2023

LOVE IT WORKS GREAT IT IS LIFE SAVER I have tried every bulk price editor that I could find and GJ Bulk Price Editor is by far the absolutely best.

Cashwell Fashions
United States
11 days using the app
Edited October 15, 2023

Helps a lot for schedule a multiple task and manage all on a one page like as dashboard

Travel Pet Friendly
Argentina
4 months using the app
October 15, 2023

works correctly for the planning and execution of different tasks related to the configuration of prices by category and by product

Karma The Brand
Argentina
About 1 month using the app
December 21, 2023

Great app, helps a ton. Easy to use

PassionPaw™
Ireland
Less than a minute using the app
September 12, 2022

This app is fantastic to make quick and easy adjustments to pricing. Fantastic for use during sales or as things become more expensive. Customer service is absolutely fantastic and the app is very easy to use!

Temperance Crystals
Australia
Over 1 year using the app