Edited‑Bulk Product Management

Edited‑Bulk Product Management

Free plan available
Rating (1.2)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

December 25, 2020

Languages

English

Bulk Product Price Change and Edit SEO Attributes to Get More Clients to Your Store

Edited is a simple and easy to use app for Shopify bulk product edit. It provides easy Shopify bulk price change: * change Shopify product price ; * adjust product price by % or by amount; * update price based on compare-at-price and cost-per-item; * round up or round down prices as you need. Use Edited - Bulk Product Management app to edit Shopify SEO attributes in minutes: * edit URL handle; * edit meta titles and meta description; * use templates to create meta tags automatically.

Edited is a simple and easy to use app for Shopify bulk product edit. It provides easy Shopify bulk price change: * change Shopify product price ; * adjust product price by % or by amount; * update price based on compare-at-price and cost-per-item; * round up or round down prices as you need. Use Edited - Bulk Product Management app to edit Shopify SEO attributes in minutes: * edit URL handle; * edit meta titles and meta description; * use templates to create meta tags automatically. more
  • Change prices by % or amount. Apply discounts or start sale
  • Manage product SEO Attributes: titles, meta descriptions, and human URLs
  • Use built-in templates for easy Shopify bulk changes
  • Use filters to change only the needed Shopify product groups or collections
  • Revert Shopify price changes in one click and run a sale on Shopify easily

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 10 bulk edits per month
  • 100 products per task
  • 30 days backups

Basic

$6.99/month

  • 50 bulk edits per month
  • 1000 products per task
  • 90 days backups

Unlimited

$14.99/month

  • Unlimited products per task
  • Unlimited bulk edits per month
  • Unlimited time backups

Free

Free

  • 10 bulk edits per month
  • 100 products per task
  • 30 days backups

Basic

$6.99/month

  • 50 bulk edits per month
  • 1000 products per task
  • 90 days backups

Unlimited

$14.99/month

  • Unlimited products per task
  • Unlimited bulk edits per month
  • Unlimited time backups

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

5 reviews

Overall rating
1.2
Counts per rating level
  • 20% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 80% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2022

App is not working. We needed to manually remove all the set prices manually after the Black Friday Sale and it is a huge pain.

MyTeethWhiteningStore.Com- Teeth Whitening Products that Work!
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Alpha Serve replied November 28, 2022

Dear User,

We are sorry to know that you had such experience using our app.
According to our investigation, the issue occurred due to the overall overload of Shopify API last Friday. Thus, Shopify API performance was slower than usual due to the simultaneous requests from all shops and apps (not just ours) - and this is out of our scope of responsibility.
We have sent you a mail to see if there is anything we could help you with at the moment.

Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve Team

November 27, 2022

Slechtste app ooit. Werkt niet. Tijdens het runnen van een task laadt het voor meer dan 4 uur. Je kunt beter alles handmatig aanpassen. Service geven ze niet en duurt erg lang.

sbt-cosmetics-fr
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Alpha Serve replied November 28, 2022

Dear User,

We are sorry to know that you had such experience using our app.
According to our investigation, the issue occurred due to the overall overload of Shopify API last Friday. Thus, Shopify API performance was slower than usual due to the simultaneous requests from all shops and apps (not just ours) - and this is out of our scope of responsibility.
We have sent you a mail to see if there is anything we could help you with at the moment.

Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve Team

November 25, 2022

Do not download this app - it does not work! Downloaded it to be used to Black Friday - discounted all products within a collection but then when our end-users added to cart, the price did not change, and the morning after the prices jumped back to normal without the discount. This majorly affected our Black Friday sales. Would rate it 0/10. Massive glitches.

Arbortec Forestwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Alpha Serve replied November 28, 2022

Dear User,

We are sorry to know that you had such experience using our app.
According to our investigation, the issue occurred due to the overall overload of Shopify API last Friday. Thus, Shopify API performance was slower than usual due to the simultaneous requests from all shops and apps (not just ours) - and this is out of our scope of responsibility.
Let me know if there is anything we could help you with at the moment.

Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve Team

About this app

Launched

December 25, 2020

Languages

English

Built by Alpha Serve

About Alpha Serve

3.8 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

+38 098 03 77 286

support@alpha-serve.com