Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
December 26, 2023

Has many options and does exactly what I need. When I needed to display more information, the support was really helpful in getting it incorporated into my store.

KOARRA
India
31 minutes using the app
April 29, 2023

Had some trouble integrating the app with some already-existing features, but the issue was resolved within hours thanks to the fantastic service. excellent support!

Brovia Fashion
India
9 months using the app
September 7, 2023

This app has a limitation of having 5 bundles only.

Mountain Archery Corp.
United States
3 months using the app
Codify Infotech replied September 8, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app, this is not limitation of app you have to pay more for more bundles thats it.
Best regards

September 29, 2023

Page bundle is very helpful and free as well, really like it, excellent!

subhvastra
India
17 days using the app
Codify Infotech replied October 2, 2023

Thank you

October 28, 2023

I really like this app, I found the same thing for free that I want for 10% off on 3 products.

Nilormy
India
1 day using the app
Codify Infotech replied October 30, 2023

Thank you so much :)

August 21, 2023

application designs and functionalities are very good and useful and this app is very helpful for ecommerce brand

The Foomer
India
4 days using the app
Codify Infotech replied August 26, 2023

Thank you :)

March 1, 2023

Looks very easy to use and very helpful app, support and responce also very quick, thanks for that :)

starlyclothing
India
4 days using the app
Codify Infotech replied March 16, 2023

Thank you for using our app.

July 20, 2023

This app is great for helping me sell more of my products because it's free and we use their page bundle feature.

Starly
India
2 days using the app
Codify Infotech replied July 24, 2023

Thank you so much for providing us with such valuable feedback.

March 15, 2023

I downloaded the app as a trial and later found it to be quite beneficial, with prompt and efficient support.

FasGlams
India
2 days using the app
Codify Infotech replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much

Edited March 20, 2023

Very good Free App. Free is free and its good. The Page it creates is really clean and cool. Thank you.

Ammo Can Decals
United States
2 days using the app
Codify Infotech replied March 16, 2023

Thank you so much, We are improving.