Bundles

Bundles

by Gazebo

The easiest way to keep inventory in sync when selling bundles

4.8 of 5 stars(53 reviews)

Inventory up to date

Keep your inventory up to date when selling product bundles, kits or sets.

Easy inventory syncing

The most easy way to sync inventory for bundles, sets or multipacks!

Sell more

Sell more items through bundles or multipacks.


About Bundles

When is Bundles going to help?

When you're selling combinations of multiple products you can link them to the separate products or variants. Selling single shirts and also a multipack of the same product? Create a bundle with Bundles and keep your inventory up to date.

Bundles is also the go to app when you're selling products made of different components. With Bundles you can track the inventory for the components easily.

Bundles is the most easy way to keep you inventory up to date when selling bundles or sets on Shopify.

How does it work?

Bundles checks and syncs the products/variants in a bundle after each sale. It takes about a minute to get all the other products/variants back in sync. Bundles does not create products or variants in your store, it lets you link several products to one.

Do I have to make changes to my template or liquid files?

No, it's super simple. You don't have to change anything, just install the app, select the product or variant that is the bundle in your store and select the content and you're done. Bundles handles the rest automatically.

Does this work with Products and Variants?

Yes, Bundles treats products and variants exactly the same and you can create bundles for both and you if you need to you can create a bundle which contains both variants and products. This also means that it also works when you let your customer choose colors or sizes on the product page. All different sizes and colors will show separately when you create a new bundle.

Tiered pricing for multipacks?

The major part of Shops using this app use it for tiered pricing. It works very easy through variants for the quantities.

Have a question?

Just send me an email.

New features are added quite often, missing something? Let me know!

Integrates with

  • Stocky Inventory Management

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 10-day free trial

Shopify shops

$14/month

  • Plan for Basic Shopify, Shopify and Advanced Shopify Shops.

Shopify Plus

$24/month

  • Plan for Shopify Plus Shops that have up to 30K orders a month

Shopify Plus

$99/month

  • Plan for Shopify Plus Shops that have between to 30K-100K orders a month

  • Runs on private servers

  • Faster syncing

Shopify Plus

$199/month

  • Plan for Shopify Plus Shops that have over 100K orders a month

  • Runs on private servers

  • Faster syncing

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 53 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Red Rocket Brand

I used this app to help me bundle a ton of products on my store. Phenomenal customer support - they even helped me remove bad code from another app that was messing up my store. Highly recommended!

VELCRO® Brand

I really want to use this app but unfortunately if you have a warehouse and staff picking your items no SKU data come through to the order. So they can't locate the item. Such a shame.

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Hi Velcro Brand,

Thanks for your review, Like mentioned in the FAQ there are several options to get all the components to the warehouse. Please send me an email so I can help you get the right one set up for your workflow.

Cheers,

Harold

The Hippie House

Harold is an absolute legend. We had a minor issue and his responses were prompt and he fixed the issue extremely quickly.

The app itself works perfectly, syncs perfectly with all other apps and we never have any inventory issues in regards to any of our bundles.

Highly recommended all round.