Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 16, 2024

Great app and the mystery box feature has done wonders to our AOV while providing a fun and exciting surprise product for our customers. It was easy to set up and integrate into our system.

The team at Profit Bundles has been awesome to work with and has helped us with a few custom solutions.

Burlap & Barrel
United States
7 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Very intuitive and user friendly, plus Abhinav set a call with me to help me solve my doubts and even helped me double check everything was properly set up. I used other apps like bundlr or fast bundles and definitely not like this one, the others made my store slower and Profit Bundles didn't.

Shinyst
Spain
7 days using the app
March 5, 2024

This app is great. I had a few issues and their customer service fixed all of them in no time!

I also got answers for all of my questions (and I had a lot) and all of them were answered!

Thank you Profit Labs for the best bundle app in the store!

SmartRC
Israel
21 days using the app
March 25, 2024

This app is perfect for all my bundle needs. With professional customer support.

Barabas Wholesale
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Profit Bundles & Mystery Boxes is a powerhouse for Shopify merchants. Its intuitive interface and real-time inventory sync make creating and selling bundles a breeze.

Highly recommended!

Marc Gebauer Lifestyle GmbH
Germany
5 months using the app
March 27, 2024

it's great. was looking for an app to make mystery boxes, works perfectly and customer support is fast.

Jordan Craig
United States
3 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Get this app! I had a similar app some time ago and a work around it has never been this easy to sync inventory for preset bundles BUT not only that it has a ton of extra features such as mystery bundles - GAME CHANGER! also support is the best ive seen in 6 years

CurlyGirlMethodClub
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Edited January 9, 2024

UPDATE: The app has successfully fulfilled a few orders now with no issue. I'm quite happy with it and their stellar communication and support!

So far, so good. I've experienced issues with other bundle apps over the years that did not sync with my existing inventory and caused an inventory nightmare.

Soap A GoGo
United States
20 days using the app
December 29, 2023

Excellent app and support is amazing total game changer for my business many thanks

Louise's Party Deals
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Great app! Offers functionality that we have been looking for, but no other app offers at this time.

PSD
United States
4 months using the app