Hubify Product Bundles Offer

Hubify Product Bundles Offer

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

March 22, 2021

Languages

English

Merchants can create bundles of the products so customers can purchase them

Merchants can create static or dynamic bundles so customers can purchase them. Static bundles can be purchased at once while in the dynamic bundle customers can choose products.

Merchants can create static or dynamic bundles so customers can purchase them. Static bundles can be purchased at once while in the dynamic bundle customers can choose products. more
  • Static Bundle
  • Dynamic Bundle
  • Offer on Bundles

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free Plan

Free

  • Limited Bundles
  • (1 bundle at a time)
  • Full-featured
  • Free Forever - No hidden fees

Standard

$6.99/month

  • Create Unlimited Bundles
  • Set Own bundle price, title & images
  • Variant level bundles
  • Single Product in multiple bundles
  • Quick & Full Support

Free Plan

Free

  • Limited Bundles
  • (1 bundle at a time)
  • Full-featured
  • Free Forever - No hidden fees

Standard

$6.99/month

  • Create Unlimited Bundles
  • Set Own bundle price, title & images
  • Variant level bundles
  • Single Product in multiple bundles
  • Quick & Full Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

3 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2023

Easy to use, straightforward and no fuss. Customer service was really prompt and helpful - solved the issue in no time.

Metta Play Bilingual Cards
Australia
5 months using the app
Hubify Apps replied May 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
It means a lot for us.

June 5, 2023

hard to set up and video instructions arent instructions just a guy clicking back and forth disabling a bundle that is already set up and then enabling it.

NPC Vender
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Hubify Apps replied June 8, 2023

Hi NPC Vender,

Sorry for the problem that you faced in setting up the app.
I have checked you sent an email as well. But you have uninstalled the app in only 1 hour of installation. So the team is not able to help you out.
If you want then just install the app again and we will help you out with the complete setup.

Thanks

April 30, 2021

This bundle app does way more than any other. You can let the customer bundle variants (color or size) or even multiple different products into one bundle. Plus there's tons of color and text customization. And they are very responsive to customer service questions. A+!

Rowan
United States
About 1 year using the app

About this app

Launched

March 22, 2021

Languages

English

Built by Hubify Apps

About Hubify Apps

3.4 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

16870 W Bernardo, San Diego, CA, 92127, US

Support

Send a message

+1 858-683-3692

contact@hubifyapps.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 82 total reviews Free plan available
Increase sales by offering product bundles to customers
4.7 out of 5 stars 84 total reviews Free plan available
Product bundles, bundle products, bundle discounts, FBT, BOGO.
No reviews 0 total reviews Free
Build the Look with Relek - Complete Style Recommendations