Reviews (3)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2021

This bundle app does way more than any other. You can let the customer bundle variants (color or size) or even multiple different products into one bundle. Plus there's tons of color and text customization. And they are very responsive to customer service questions. A+!

United States
About 1 year using the app
May 2, 2023

Easy to use, straightforward and no fuss. Customer service was really prompt and helpful - solved the issue in no time.

Metta Play Bilingual Cards
5 months using the app
Hubify Apps replied May 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
It means a lot for us.

June 5, 2023

hard to set up and video instructions arent instructions just a guy clicking back and forth disabling a bundle that is already set up and then enabling it.

NPC Vender
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Hubify Apps replied June 8, 2023

Hi NPC Vender,

Sorry for the problem that you faced in setting up the app.
I have checked you sent an email as well. But you have uninstalled the app in only 1 hour of installation. So the team is not able to help you out.
If you want then just install the app again and we will help you out with the complete setup.