Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this inventory management tool for its efficient handling of bundled products, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance. Its comprehensive features, including inventory sync, location-specific bundle quantities, and volume discounts, are appreciated. The responsive and effective customer support is frequently praised. Merchants also commend its affordability, seamless integration with other apps, and compatibility with POS systems. Time-saving features like bulk editing and CSV bulk upload are also noted. The app is recommended for businesses of all sizes.

March 30, 2022

By far the best app and support on Shopify. We have had the Bundle App installed for a couple of years and it works flawlessly. And the support is the best one out there. Harold @ Bundle.app will reply superfast and he knows everything about the app. 5/5 stars

OEMparts.no
Norway
Almost 3 years using the app
December 29, 2022

This app is super simple and rock solid! I also love that new features are added along the Shopify roadmap - love it! Best of all is the support, any questions is answered extremely fast and with valuable tips & tricks.
Best in class!

Morfars.dk
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
April 30, 2019

Perfect for tracking inventory on our bundles. We use the same parts in a lot of different bundles and this app insures we always have them in stock. The app is very easy to use and helps highlight any errors so we can fix them quickly.

Most impressive is the support. We've only had a few minor issues and we got a response within minutes and a resolution just as fast. Amazing support team all around!

Smith Teamaker
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 13, 2022

I have been using the Bundles app for years - it is a fantastic app that does exactly what it says it will do and importantly works perfectly with many other Shopify apps. A crucial app for any new merchant.

Headstart
New Zealand
Almost 3 years using the app
March 9, 2023

Bundles is a brilliant app. We have used for over 2 years, easy to use and it has never failed. Also, it is so easy to change the components of a mixed product offer, and all the pricing info is instantly handy so we know whether to change the price of a new mix. Great app, highly recommend.

Bat and Bottle
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
January 26, 2022

Easily the best bundling app on Shopify and the only one that would work with separate created products. By far the best support, very responsive to our needs.

Meeple Movers
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 7, 2022

- Still keep evolving with new feature
- Great customer support, very helpfull and reactive

==> 5 x ⭐️

My Beer Box
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
September 2, 2020

Awesome app, awesome support!! Absolutely covers all the necessities for creating and updating bundles!

Klar Seifen
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
June 27, 2016

This app is a complete life saver. Our whole business is gift packages each containing many items. Many packages and variants share inventory. Meaning tracking inventory is a nightmare. But not anymore! Bundles perfectly tracks my inventory saving me so much time and stress. The support is extremely prompt and helpful too. Highly recommend!

The Confetti Post
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 21, 2021

Wonderful app, simple and clean. It solves perfectly our stock problem. Customer service efficient and fast.

Branni Pets
Spain
Over 2 years using the app