Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this inventory management tool for its efficient handling of bundled products, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance. Its comprehensive features, including inventory sync, location-specific bundle quantities, and volume discounts, are appreciated. The responsive and effective customer support is frequently praised. Merchants also commend its affordability, seamless integration with other apps, and compatibility with POS systems. Time-saving features like bulk editing and CSV bulk upload are also noted. The app is recommended for businesses of all sizes.

June 3, 2022

This app and its developer deserve 10 stars. We have used it for several years to manage inventory for bundles as well as virtual products like embroidered items. Harold (the developer) provides amazing support. Every time I have contacted him, he has responded almost immediately with a helpful answer or solution. He has also improved the app over the years we have used it. The new multi-location feature is perfect for anyone who uses Shopify POS for retail stores in addition to a warehouse for online orders.

Onward Reserve
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 19, 2022

Great app! Simple and effective with no limits. We use it in few our stores. Developer is very responsive.

Honey Candles - Wholesale USA
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
February 12, 2023

Stress-free, easy to use, clean design,
VERY FAST ON RESPONDING EVEN AT MIDNIGHT!!!!!!!
Recommended!

WE4BABY DISTRIBUTION
Canada
About 2 years using the app
September 15, 2022

We've been using the Bundles app for years now and it works great for us. Amazing support as well. Would recommend to anyone who bundles their products or that sells in sets, managing inventory is a cinch. Thanks!

namokiMODS
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
October 5, 2022

This is an amazing bundling app. Very elementary and quick to create new bundles. We absolutely find this app invaluable for this purpose.
Harold does a great job and the service/support are #1. You will not regret using this app should you need bundles in store.

Soap & More
Canada
About 2 years using the app
May 21, 2017

This app is an absolute lifesaver. We sell kits of themed party supplies, and most of our individual products feature in more than one kit... I used to have nightmares about a customer ordering something that was out of stock, but now I can sleep easy!
It's seriously simple to set up, and has great features like 'use as base for a new bundle' which means I can create different sizes of the same themed kit, without having to start from scratch. I seriously wish I found this app sooner!!

Thekitsource
Australia
About 2 years using the app
March 4, 2022

The app manages the product perfectly and Gazebo is really good at solving all problems in a timely manner. The new interface also lets me manage the bundle easily! Love it!

Shoxtec Suspension
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 19, 2021

This app has been a complete game changer within my business! Our bundles are involved to say the least. We need the bundles to sync on high volume sales days across many sizes and colorways. With the bundle app, everything works seamlessly. I get real time inventory that is accurate and am able to kit our products together into bundles in the way they sell best. It has been an integral part of our business's growth. I highly recommend!

Knit Collage
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 6, 2022

Was using another similar app but this is so much more intuitive and a lot quicker. Harold was also so prompt in his replies and on point with the solutions. This app has reduced my headache and time, highly recommended!

Rooted.sg
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Edited March 2, 2024

A very helpful app adding functionality which pretty much should've been hardcoded in Shopify. The app is minimalistic and very intuitive, and the developer, Harold, is immensely helpful and responding to tickets usually in a matter of minutes.

An update after over a year using the app: it is still great, and the developer, Harold, is always super helpful. He's been kind and patient enough to help us disabling some of the app functionality on the backend so that it wouldn't interfere with some of our 3PLs---and he always seem to reply within minutes from writing to him!

officialflagpole
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app