Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory sync tool for its accuracy, user-friendly interface, and flexibility in managing complex inventory needs. It's praised for its compatibility with Shopify POS and its ability to reduce manual work, especially for businesses selling bundled products. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support and continuous addition of new features at no extra cost.

November 4, 2023

This is the best and easiest to use bundling app. They went out of their way to help mw over a weekend.

One Bay Distribution
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 27, 2023

We've been using this app for 3 years, and while we've only used it for simple bundling, it honestly is very easy to use. We've never had a problem with it. I recently had a question, and their customer service was super fast and helpful. Just like other reviews have said, this app works great, and the customer service rocks.

Piece O' Cake Designs
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 20, 2023

Very useful app for our needs. Works perfectly and Harold is always available to answer our questions and doubts. 100% recommend it

Bestbefore.it
Italy
5 months using the app
October 31, 2023

Fantastic app if you want to create straightforward bundles. Support from the developer is also brilliant and really fast!

STREET TRACK LIFE
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
September 26, 2023

Excellent app with outstanding support!
We are a small manufacturer that wanted to move away from costly Inventory Management software & this Bundles.app was the only solution we could find to bridge the gap by allowing large bundles that don’t display the components at checkout (although you can turn that on if you wish).
The support is outstanding & solution driven!

DPE Kart Superstore
Australia
3 months using the app
September 15, 2023

Just the thing we were looking for. User friendly and works incredibly well. Whenever you have questions the team is always ready to answer all your questions immediately.

LauraZeeuwen
Netherlands
8 months using the app
September 1, 2023

Great App. It is the only one that does the simple functionality of what we need. It keeps track of kits and inventory. The developer is very fast to respond and accommodates special requests when possible. Keep up the great work!

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 31, 2023

Not only is this app simple to use and bulletproof reliable, but the support is truly incredible. Harold answers emails incredibly quickly and concisely - great experience all around.

Vaer Watches
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 5, 2023

Great app. Fantastic customer support - Harold is super quick to respond and a great problem solver. Highly recommend!

Magnolia Record Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 23, 2024

Beyond impressed! I was having a hard time figuring out the system and Harold went above and beyond to help me through this. Support this USA based business. Their customer service is beyond anything I have ever experienced and I am grateful for their expertise. Now that my info is all on board the program is very easy to use and makes running my e-commerce store that much easier.

Goats Trail Off-Road Apparel Company
United States