Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory management tool for businesses selling bundled products due to its simplicity, reliability, and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify POS. Features like automatic inventory reconciliation and location-based bundle quantity calculation are praised for their effectiveness. The customer support is often highlighted for its responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants also appreciate its affordability and continuous improvements based on their feedback.

July 10, 2018

Superb app - we sell a lot of items as individual products and kits and this app changed our business. Easy to operate and reliable.

Pushing Pixels
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 3, 2021

I absolutely love this app. It is super simple to understand and use and it does exactly what you expect it to do. I've been using it for a couple of months and have had no problems whatsoever. The Support team are top notch as well.

The Floral Project
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 23, 2018

This app is a HUGE time saver for our business. It allows us to make sure we dont oversell products we dont have. Also customer support is the best ive experienced in a while.

Dos Croquetas
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 18, 2022

great app, easy to set up, I was very impressed with the support, i had a quick question and they replied within one hour and gave me the support i needed. highly recommend!

Pro Blo Group
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Edited September 12, 2016

Wow!

We've been using Bundles for months flawlessly (sorry we didn't leave a review sooner). However, today experienced our first issue.

Within 23 minutes (literally) Harold had fixed it for us!!
To be honest, had we been checking our emails more frequently to provide the info he needed I'm sure he would have achieved it even faster!

Don't waste your time elsewhere - this is the one!

Thank you, Harold!

A Better Quest
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
February 5, 2023

This app literally does what it says it does. The interface is clean, quick, and a pleasure to use. I have a gift-box store with different components shared among many variants, and this is exactly what I needed.
The support was also, clear, concise, knowledgeable, and timely.

Levor Gifts
United States
11 months using the app
November 17, 2020

This is a brilliant tool. Does what it says on the box, simply and easily, but if you apply some thought, you can make it do so much more. We got it for the basic obvious functionality, but now find it indispensable. We sell some items in various pack sizes, and Bundles allows us to create distinct searchable products for these packs (eg small pack, and bulk pack with quantity discount) off the same inventory item. So we only have to monitor the stock level of one item, and Bundles turns this into the maximum number of different packs, so we maximise our exposure to the market whilst eliminating the risk of overselling. But it's also useful as a sales support tool, for instance we use it to create special packs (eg 'bonus item included' deals), and offering items with options (eg 'with or without deluxe box'), whilst keeping inventory levels correct. Thank you! We love it!

The Photo Album Shop
Australia
11 months using the app
June 16, 2022

Es súper fácil de instalar, de entender y de trabajar con ella. Resta perfectamente el stock y puedes meter los productos que quieras. Pero lo que más destaca es el servicio técnico. Es rápido y eficaz!

theCosmethics
Spain
11 months using the app
June 7, 2021

Things I love about this app: #1. Harold, the developer, is extremely responsive. He responds within the day, always. And if changes are possible, he makes them for you just as quickly. If you have been a Shopify store-owner for a while, you know this responsiveness is one of the most important "features" of any app. #2. The app does what it says it will do. All of our products are basically "bundles", since they combine various raw materials. So, we use this app to be able to track all the component materials' inventory correctly. Plus, there's a bulk import feature, which is huge for shops like us who have 1000's of bundles. #3. Straightforward and easy-to-use interface. #4. Integrates with Stocky. Things I'd like to see: #1. Some sort of UI that makes it easier to navigate for shops like us that have 1000's of bundles. And a change to the bulk import feature so that it will "update" existing bundles. (sidenote: I have reached out to Harold about these and it seems like these are on the roadmap) #2. Stocky doesn't accurately calculate the bundle cost. It should be based on the bundle components. For some reason, this isn't working. I think this is more Stocky's fault than the Bundles app.

Re-Up Refills
United States
11 months using the app
July 13, 2022

I highly recommend the Bundles app. The developers are very responsive. They provide great product support.

Housecore Records
United States
11 months using the app