Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory sync tool for its accuracy, user-friendly interface, and flexibility in managing complex inventory needs. It's praised for its compatibility with Shopify POS and its ability to reduce manual work, especially for businesses selling bundled products. Many appreciate the exceptional customer support and continuous addition of new features at no extra cost.

March 6, 2023

Harold has always been available and quick to assist. App has always worked well and is easy to set up

MBF USA
Australia
8 months using the app
May 10, 2023

Bundles has been an absolute life saver for our inventory management. We sell grain, hops and a bunch of other items that we package ourselves. They all draw from the same inventory but it come in many different sizes with different prices. Bundles has allowed us to tie everything together in inventory.

It also offers suggested pricing for the Bundle which can save time on building prices for your items.

Harold has also been super responsive to any questions we have had, but the app works really smoothly without much of any help or intervention from the developer.

KJ Urban Winery & Craft Brewing Supplies Inc.
Canada
10 days using the app
June 15, 2023

Really easy to set up, and it works wonders in our store. Synchronized stock with the elements, and you can make bundles even with particular variants!
Also, the support help was wonderful (hi Harold). They activated a thing to put the pack components in product page and I couldn't be happier. 100% recommend.

Calma House
Spain
24 days using the app
March 8, 2023

Was very happy with the app and especially with the very fast and reliable customer support. Full recommendation and easy to handle

what you stand for.
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 16, 2023

Great app for what I need. I'm able to market groups of food items as meal bundles and it integrates with an inventory picking software that makes packing orders a breeze.

The Minnow
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 8, 2023

This app was exactly what we were looking for. We needed an app to allow us to have a "master product" to house the inventory, but we also needed a product with different color variants and did not want to keep track of inventory on the variants. This app allowed us to keep track of the blank product no matter which variant was chosen.

Harold was a quick and helpful!

Lost Hat Co.
United States
3 days using the app
April 29, 2023

Support for this app is amazing. Very fast and helpful responses from Harold so that we could get the set up done quickly and properly!

Sadie Nails
Australia
17 days using the app
July 27, 2023

After weeks of trying to find an app that could not only work with the Shopify POS channel but also function as promised, Bundles.app is the only solution that actually solved our problem of creating "kits" that make it simple for staff to sell a single SKU that automatically accounts for the inventory associated with that SKU. Simple, straightforward, user-friendly, functions perfectly - I wish Shopify was programmed as conscientiously as this. Thank you!

Sweet Stop
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
April 28, 2023

Great app - has helped us fix a major inventory challenge. Easy to use, very responsive customer support, highly recommend.

The Keep Refillery
Canada
15 days using the app
March 10, 2023

SUCH a life-changing app - I just wish I'd found it sooner! Very simple & easy to use and Harold has been super helpful and v quick responses.

Cocopup London
United Kingdom
2 days using the app