Bundles

Bundles

by Gazebo

The easiest way to keep inventory in sync when selling bundles

4.8 of 5 stars(66 reviews)

Inventory up to date

Keep your inventory up to date when selling product bundles, kits or sets.

Easy inventory syncing

The most easy way to sync inventory for bundles, sets or multipacks!

Sell more

Sell more items through bundles or multipacks.


About Bundles

When is Bundles going to help?

When you're selling combinations of multiple products you can link them to the separate products or variants. Selling single shirts and also a multipack of the same product? Create a bundle with Bundles and keep your inventory up to date. And when part of the bundle is sold out the app will make sure the bundle shows as sold out as well.

Bundles is also the go to app when you're selling products made of different components. With Bundles you can track the inventory for the components easily.

Bundles is the most easy way to keep you inventory up to date when selling bundles or sets on Shopify.

How does it work?

Bundles checks and syncs the products/variants in a bundle after each sale. It takes about a minute to get all the other products/variants back in sync. Bundles does not create products or variants in your store, it lets you link several products to one.

Do I have to make changes to my template or liquid files?

No, it's super simple. You don't have to change anything, just install the app, select the product or variant that is the bundle in your store and select the content and you're done. Bundles handles the rest automatically.

Does Bundles have effect on the speed of my website?

No, Bundles has no access to your template and also doesn't add anything to your template. It runs completely separate from all sales channels and works exactly the same for all sales channels.

Does this work with Products and Variants?

Yes, Bundles treats products and variants exactly the same and you can create bundles for both and you if you need to you can create a bundle which contains both variants and products. This also means that it also works when you let your customer choose colors or sizes on the product page. All different sizes and colors will show separately when you create a new bundle.

Tiered pricing for multipacks?

The major part of Shops using this app use it for tiered pricing. It works very easy through variants for the quantities.

Have a question?

Just send me an email.

New features are added quite often, missing something? Let me know!

Integrates with

  • Stocky Inventory Management

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 10-day free trial

Shopify shops

$14/month

  • Plan for Basic Shopify, Shopify and Advanced Shopify Shops.

Shopify Plus

$24/month

  • Plan for Shopify Plus Shops that have up to 30K orders a month

Shopify Plus

$99/month

  • Plan for Shopify Plus Shops that have between to 30K-100K orders a month

  • Runs on private servers

  • Faster syncing

Shopify Plus

$199/month

  • Plan for Shopify Plus Shops that have over 100K orders a month

  • Runs on private servers

  • Faster syncing

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 66 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

thedharmashop

This app did everything we expected it to do and then it quickly did more! It's easy to use and perfect for what we needed. Our store has many jewelry items and gift sets that contain multiple components and products. This app allows us to easily bundle those items together for inventory and organizational purposes. The app support is great! Harold is so easy to communicate with and gets back to you with helpful information right away. Not to mention that after only a month or so of using the app, he's added features based on our needs that have been incredibly helpful. It's nice to know that he's always working to improve the app based on feedback from users. Highly recommend!

SimpleAddiction

When we first used this app, it was AMAZING! We have actually used it for some while and it was very helpful.. Then we got into our busy season. Issues kept coming up. The main 2 were about 1) the bundles updating to no inventory when there was inventory and 2) consistently overselling on our inventory.. Like outrageously. We reached out to the support team multiple times and every time we were told it was not them... Sooo, for the over 6 years we have been with shopify, haven't downloaded anything but simple apps until now, our inventory is now a mess.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review. Some of your bundles are broken because items that where in the bundles or where the bundles are removed from Shopify.

I solved the issues you had in October. In December I tried to help you, but you never responded on my last email where I explained that your bundles where broken.

I see you still have bundles installed and I see what there are still issues with your bundles, can you please contact me so I can help you further :)

Good Addiction

i should better not use this app cause it destroyed my printful product now i must do everythin new ..

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for your review. In the couple of minutes you had Bundles installed it only updated the inventory for the single bundle you created. Bundles did not destroy your products, Bundles calculates and syncs the inventory for the items you link to each other with the app.

Too bad you didn't send me an email so I could have helped you understand what the app does and I could have helped you set it up for your store.

Cheers,

Harold