Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

The app is fantastic and works really well within our store. Benny and the BYOB team are super quick to respond to any of our questions or concerns, helping us customise the look and function of our pages easily.

Sumo Strength
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

This app has been a lifesaver for us! We can finally have bundles that allow multiple instances of the same product with different variants AND that works with discount codes. We've tried many other bundle apps and this was the first one that could overcome both of those limitations. Additionally, Benny and his team were extremely quick to respond and helped out with many questions and input on CSS code strings that we could enter in the Shopify Theme Customiser "Custom CSS" fields to help us style the app to fit our site's branding. Thank you Benny & Team!

New West KnifeWorks
United States
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Easy to use product and their support is very responsive and willing to help.

Hammond's Pretzels
United States
21 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Nice simple and elegant app. Only bundle app that handles stock correctly AND has a nice interface AND is quick AND can be tied to a product.

Revive Cafe
New Zealand
7 days using the app
March 15, 2024

I downloaded BYOB after downloading a few other similar apps. I stuck with this one because it was so user friendly! My customers have no trouble with it, and neither did I setting it up. I highly recommend it.

Sonia Estep Designs
United States
2 days using the app
March 12, 2024

The App does exactly what we need and the customer support is really efficient. I would recommend it.

Aldous Bio B2B
Spain
1 day using the app
November 2, 2023

great customer service, an instant chat option with developers makes the app user-friendly.

Leonidas Brighton
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
October 30, 2023

We use this app for tiered discounted build your own bundle. Works perfectly, very reliable. Great support too.

Fit Kit Bodycare
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 3, 2023

The app is very good and customizable as per your need and the support from the app is very nice and it rally solves the problem.

Minifeelindia
India
4 months using the app
October 31, 2023

Great customer service, quick to respond and help with my customisation questions. Easy to use tool, highly recommend.

SHILTA BOX
Lithuania
5 months using the app