Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 18, 2023

Best app with the best staff- so helpfull and wanted to help me with setting the app up for my requirements. 10 puf of 10 from here!

CC Cosmetics
Denmark
5 days using the app
flowzy replied November 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

September 12, 2023

Fantastic! Personalized service is so great, we changed themes and the app didn't work, George was on it and it was fixed in 24 hours. Thank you.

mightyboxsupply
United States
17 days using the app
flowzy replied September 14, 2023

Thank you for your review! We're very happy to hear you found our app useful!!!

May 23, 2023

SimpleCall Click to Call is flawless! It was a low-cost solution for adding phone support to my Shopify store. It's perfect for a small business like mine looking to increase customer sales by providing real-time answers to customers. I added the SimpleCall floating button to my website in just a few minutes. I highly recommend SimpleCall! Thanks to George for creating such an exceptional app at a very reasonable price! SimpleCall does exactly what it's supposed to do!

LightZooo
United States
5 months using the app
flowzy replied June 25, 2023

Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

March 29, 2023

So far so good, very easy to use, is customisable and looks good on page. Would be great to see a stats page with how many clicks the button has received / period of time, and % of mobile vs desktop users. Thanks!

Supashock Advanced Suspension
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
flowzy replied April 11, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We're really happy to hear that you found our app useful.

September 16, 2021

I installed the app and everything worked as described. I was able to modify all the settings and get the call button to display on my store in less than 10 minutes. I experienced one issue during setup. The call button would not display in mobile portrait mode. I emailed the app developer and the issue was fixed in 30 minutes. Thanks, George! Truly remarkable support!

New Life Scientific
United States
Over 1 year using the app
flowzy replied September 16, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review! Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

March 2, 2021

I use this app to improve Customer Phone support. The developer is amazing and after some requests, he integrate all modifications. Best support, best app!

Romantico Casanova
Italy
10 months using the app
flowzy replied March 2, 2021

Thanks a lot! We really appreciate it.

November 24, 2020

This App is one of the best and only app, I have seen on App Store! Woks great and easy to use! Thanks Again!!!

Appliance Protect
United States
4 months using the app
flowzy replied November 24, 2020

Thanks for your kind words and your support! We really appreciate it.

February 8, 2022

Does what it is supposed to do! Great app and even better customer service. Can definitely recommend this :)

SPADA
Austria
3 days using the app
flowzy replied February 8, 2022

Thanks for the review! We're very happy to hear you found our app useful!!!

June 10, 2020

Fantastic, simple and efficient! Thank you for making this app. Managed to add a floating call button to my website with just a few clicks. Highly recommended

Imagine Fashion
Greece
10 minutes using the app