Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2024

Excellent service and integration to my website. Makes it easy for customers to book with calendly on my website.

Clthd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 25, 2024

Great app for what I need, but the BEST customer service. Quick to help with a working solution.

Reverence Farms
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 5, 2024

Easy to set up, intuitive for users to make reservations Tony is also very helpful. Great Job!

Eatinerary Food Tours
Italy
29 days using the app
March 30, 2024

great support for the app. individual requests are managed with high quality. absolutely recommendation!

Mein Shop
Germany
24 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Tony was very helpful and fast in his reply. Calendly is a great tool to coordinate and schedule bookings. Would definitely recommend it!

SEAFFAIR e.U.
Austria
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Application parfaite! Cela permet une intégration simple, rapide et personnalisable de Calendly à votre site web Shopify.

En plus de cela, Tony, le développeur de CalPal, est très avenant et disponible si vous avez des questions... Un grand merci à Tony!

Je recommande les yeux fermés.

Maison Aiôn
France
16 days using the app
February 5, 2024

It's very convenient to have a button on our homepage that always shows up so customers can easily make an appointment!

Dresses Boutique
Netherlands
1 day using the app
February 12, 2024

Amazing experience, the result is seamless and brilliant. It has really improved our site's usability. Would 100% recommend. Tony was super attentive and adapted the app so that it would fit perfectly in our site. Thank you!

RO STUDIO
Spain
About 6 hours using the app
March 7, 2024

This! This is the kind of app I would gladly pay for, but it's ...free. Thank goodness for folks like Tony who serve the greater Shopify community!

earspasm
United States
30 minutes using the app
February 1, 2024

The app is simple to install and support is great! Thankyou

Royal Home Living
United Kingdom
24 days using the app