Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for effectively managing product variants, especially for large inventories. It enhances customer experience by hiding sold-out or unavailable items, and can also conceal new season variants. The app is praised for its easy installation, compatibility with various themes, and ability to work with other apps. Merchants appreciate its reliable performance and the developer's quick, efficient customer support. The support team is also commended for their prompt responses and custom solutions.

April 8, 2024

Fantastic functionality that has allowed us to manage our inventory to a far greater degree.
The support that Raj has offered has been timely and friendly. Nothing but stellar so far.
He has resolved issues specific to our store (outside the scope of the app) which we greatly appreciate.

The House of Golf
Australia
3 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Camouflage gives us much needed control over our variants and greatly improves the customer experience on our store. Raj, the developer, is so helpful and and quick to respond, he feels like one of my favorite coworkers. I'd highly recommend this app. We've had no issues with it and any questions or requests are quickly solved.

Evil Bikes USA
United States
8 months using the app
December 15, 2023

Camouflage helps us with functions that Shopify should have in place, we ship to different markets from different locations and this apps helps us keep inventory hidden when it's not available. Plus the support is great, they've helped us when changing themes and every time we encountered an issue!

Toru & Naoko
United States
4 months using the app
April 8, 2024

Highly recommend! Was looking for a solution to hide out of stock variants for the longest time, and im so glad i came across this.

I encountered an issue when i enabled the app, but Yutki was super helpful via live chat (i am only on basic plan) and helped set everything up from her end very quickly.

BLU341
Australia
37 minutes using the app
January 25, 2024

They helped to solve a very important issue which is to only show inventory available for specific markets associated with specific warehouses. the tech team helped with the setup. Download another app together which Raj will tell you and then you can integrate together to only show product available for specific market linked to specifc warehouse. EXCELLENT!!!

EMVY.OFFICIAL
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
January 27, 2024

Great app, fantastic customer service.

Perfect for hiding variants you only would customers tagged B2B buy

GRiMM.NO
Norway
2 days using the app
October 31, 2023

The app is pretty amazing for the right circumstances. We ran into an issue with Quick Shops acting differently than the shopping cart and the problem required some added code. It was entirely solved in 48 hours and we did nothing. Top notch service.

The Olive Groove
United States
11 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Raj is a rockstar. He knows this app inside and out. I needed a fix and it was solved and implemented in like 15 seconds.

I was trying to find a solve to hide products that had inventory and were active. This app does it perfect.

Patagonia Provisions
United States
About 8 hours using the app
November 22, 2023

Had so much help from these guys - super easy to use too!!

Pluff
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
December 12, 2023

I use this app to hide sold out variants from my collection pages. This allows the the shopify metafields filter to filter accurately for size. This is a quick and simple solution to a problem shopify don't seem to have a solution for. Raj is also super helpful and quick to respond to any queries.

Ciovita International
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app