Reviews (20)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 27, 2024

As a jewelry company, we have been using Camweara virtual try-on app on our website for over a year, and it has significantly enhanced our customers' shopping experience. The app is very easy to navigate and allows customers to see how rings, necklaces, and other items will look on them. Additionally, The onboarding process is made very easily with their customer service help and responsiveness.

Lilywho
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
Camweara replied June 28, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and it’s great to know that we are meeting your expectations.

June 29, 2024

Features allows you the try the jewelry on , which is great.prices are cheaper than anyone else. Process is easy. And their customer service is very responsive if their is a question or issue

Jewelry and The Sea
United States
About 2 months using the app
Camweara replied July 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your feedback means the world to us and inspires us to keep improving. I

May 13, 2024

Really good application to boost your store, the staff is professional and responsive, i recommand.

Mustglasses
France
About 2 months using the app
Camweara replied May 14, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app.

May 20, 2024

Great app, amazing support. Definitely recommend this app

WATCH & WATCH™
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Camweara replied May 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our Camweara app.

July 10, 2024

perfecta, un trato muy personalizado y a mis clientas les encanta que se puedan probar las cosas en linea.

Gracias

ElisaFineJewelry
Mexico
11 months using the app
Camweara replied July 12, 2024

¡Muchas gracias por tu maravillosa reseña de cinco estrellas! 🎉

August 10, 2023

5 star support. Really appreciate the help of the customer service team and how they go about being so promt in replies and fixing any issue which arise so efficiently. Highly recommend this app on a shopify store as it will increase your conversion rates.

Luxsy Jewels
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Camweara replied August 12, 2023

Thank you so much Dedhar, it’s a pleasure working with you!

July 25, 2022

The implementation project as incredible fast and the app works smoothly on our website! I hope to increase our conversion!

FORA Sunglasses
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
Camweara replied August 1, 2022

Thank you Francisco for your kind words and your five star review. Glad you are enjoying the Camweara and the team is here to assist and support you for many years to come.

February 18, 2022

We use Camweara, they are absolutely exceptional. They do great work! Vedant is great! Highly recommended!

Little John's Derby Jewelry Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Camweara replied February 18, 2022

Thank you Nathan for the positive review. Your success is our success.

August 22, 2022

I always wanted an app that would showcase our jewelry better visually for my customers. This is perfect and does exactly that. The support from Vedant and the team is great! Thank you so much for the camweara jewlery Try-on app.

PoetryDesigns
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Camweara replied August 23, 2022

Thank you Venky & PoetryDesigns team. We appreciate your business very much. Look forward to serving you for many more years to come.

November 4, 2022

Excellent App, to allow customer to visualise how our products look. Analytics are also great! Vedant is fantastic, and his support is exceptional!

LUXE TONES
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Camweara replied November 4, 2022

Thank you Chris for your kind words and five star review. Glad you are enjoying the Camweara app and we really appreciate your support.