Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
October 5, 2023

Great on-demand drop ship candle app. Easy to use, good selection of scents and fast shipping.

Chowdaheadz
United States
About 2 years using the app
Candle Builders, LLC replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled you are still so happy after 2 years partnering with us. We are here if you need anything at all. Thank you again!

December 21, 2023

Easy to use app and the product quality is up there. Support has been good with my questions. An easy way to sell scented candles without having to make them yourself.

IslandJay
United States
2 minutes using the app
May 24, 2023

We looked far and wide for a dropship product that was of high quality, shipped to customers fast and was something we could really feel good about offering and finally found it in Candle Builders. The glass jars and lids are thick and heavy and the scents are great. The labels are printed true to our design. The app is easy to use and works seamlessly with our Shopify store. We had a question which was answered within 24 hours by support. The best part is the processing and shipping times are fast and the items ship in quality packaging with tracking. We are SO thrilled with this app!

Ten and Nickel
United States
3 months using the app
Candle Builders, LLC replied July 13, 2023

We are SO thrilled you are happy! We are always here to help. Please do not ever hesitate to reach out. Thank you so much for your feedback.

January 19, 2023

Wow, Candle Builders is a Game Changer! Such a great company to work with and produces amazing quality product! They have added new scents which smell wonderful! I am getting great feedback from all of my customers!

Sunny D Graphics
United States
About 1 year using the app
Candle Builders, LLC replied July 13, 2023

Sunny D - THANK YOU for the great feedback. We are so happy you are happy!

July 26, 2021

This app is fantastic! I am just getting started with it but it was so easy to setup and start designing in. Much better than the competition. Customer service is very responsive, I had a few questions before downloading the app and they responded right away. Exactly what I've been looking for!

Wedding Dreams Delivered
United States
11 months using the app
Candle Builders, LLC replied August 30, 2021

Wedding Dreams Delivered, Thank you for your review. We are so happy you are loving the app and finding it easy to use. We are always here to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out should you need anything at all. Thank you again, Lori Russo

December 22, 2021

Love the vanilla scent, soy candle, and ability to customize our candles. Comfort spice is actually a cinnamon scent. Please create boxes for the candles with white labeling in early 2022!

WunderPop
United States
8 months using the app