Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 27, 2023

We had a slight hiccup getting this installed, but Anthony was super helpful and responsive. The app works as it should, and we are excited to have the ability to add canonical tags with ease!

ActiveWake
United States
6 days using the app
November 6, 2023

This has solved our pagination in SERPs issue for a very reasonable price and Anthony is very quick to respond about any questions etc. Thanks!

Dolly and Dotty
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
March 31, 2024

Anthony was fantastic to work with. He reached out right away with a personal touch and offered extra services that went above and beyond what we expected. Truly impressive and a great app!

Pump Peelz
United States
June 7, 2023

Fantastic service provided.

I had difficulty installing the app at first as it was the first version of the app with a new feature.

Anthony at DJP provided first class customer service, going as far as to help edit my client's website himself and didn't rest until the job was done.

Fantastic experience working with this company and wouldn't hesitate to do so again.

CSS Salon Supplies
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Awesome app, easy to use and if u don´t understand something they have a perfect support.
So helpful and kind, understanding the problem.
Can really recommend this app.

And thank u Anthony for all your help, so kind

ReStyle Interiör
Sweden
11 days using the app
July 10, 2023

This app is fantastic. It fix a specific problem and is maybe the only one in the app store.

What truly sets this application apart, even more than its superbly intuitive design, is the outstanding customer service. In particular, I'd like to commend Anthony for his consummate professionalism. He not only addressed all of my concerns, but also proactively went out of his way to meet my specific needs. Beyond that, the service he provided was truly of the highest standard.

Dieffematic
Italy
11 days using the app
DJP Digital replied August 1, 2023

Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad the app is working well for you. Please get in touch with any questions.

June 18, 2023

The plugin allows me to have complete control over my website's canonical structure. The flexibility and versatility of this plugin are truly impressive. The plugin's customer support team deserves special recognition. Anthony is responsive and quick to assist with any inquiries or technical issues. In a word, I highly recommend it.

Luvmehair South Africa
China
14 days using the app
Edited June 2, 2022

Just what my website needed! This app is super easy to use and allows you to manually canonical products, collections, pages, and/or blogs. Super useful for SEO optimization. At first it was not working, but an email to the support got my problem resolved pretty quickly. Quick note: Some of you may wonder why there is no free trial. With canonical links, it is a line of code added. If there was a free trial, the dev would not make money since most people would just do what they need to and then dump the app. This app is 100% worth the small one time payment and will help with SEO. If you have a problem with google not indexing the right URL that you want, have cannibalization of a key term, or duplicate/similar listings; you need this app.

VaporDNA
United States
About 1 year using the app
DJP Digital replied June 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the great and detailed review. I'm glad it's an app that's helping you succeed with SEO.

April 3, 2023

Fantastic APP and helpful customer support. This app made it so easy for us! We've reached the developer to ensure the app won't affect our store. He answered all our questions and provided top-quality customer support. This is a vital app since it fixes the pagination issues and sets preferred URLs, an option that Shopify is lacking. It made it so easy with just a couple of clicks. Big thanks!

Pixels Photo Art
Romania
5 days using the app
DJP Digital replied August 1, 2023

Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad the app is working well for you. Please get in touch with any questions.

March 14, 2023

Competitively priced and works very well. I am extremely happy with this app - a game changer for seo

Peaches and Screams
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
DJP Digital replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad the app is working well for you. Please get in touch with any questions.