The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2018

Very easy to edit. It has more features than the paid apps that do the same thing. Glad I found this free one.

Better Home Shop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 7, 2020

This app adds excitement and uniqueness to my store, highlighting an important button and making it noticeable to increase conversion. Customer service is very efficient, too! Definitely a must-have for every e-commerce store!

Cutie Patootie
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 27, 2020

Muy buena app, es efectiva, fácil de instalar y el soporte técnico es excelente.

Universalium
Spain
8 months using the app
March 14, 2018

Great App. works well. easy setup

Tiashop De
Germany
8 months using the app
October 23, 2019

The app works as expected and the interface is very easy to use, without a lot of bells and whistles.

I had to have the app customized and a developer of the app did not let me down. He optimized it for my Debut theme and it works just fine.

The animation in the button is a great marketing tool to catch the attention of an interested buyer. The animator also lets them know immediately what button to push if they want to buy the product.

I would recommend this app over all the other apps that do the same thing.

True African Art
United States
5 months using the app
March 18, 2018

This FREE app is one of the most powerful tools I can use on my store! Thanks to all team and keep improving it guys! Maybe you can make it more powerful and add an upgrade level...?

I recommend this app!

Great job!

Shelbybrotherslimited
Ireland
4 months using the app
February 1, 2022

This is an excellent app with a large catchy button that reminds a hesitant customer to HIT that BUY button. I love it. We made sales after a stagnant few days just after installing the button. The service provider is very responsive to all of my queries and very courteous and helpful which is a bonus. The code does not slow down your store in any way and helps you get more sales. I highly recommend this app for every store owner to download.

Hair & Beauty Canada
Canada
3 months using the app
March 14, 2018

Wow! Does the job and it's nice. I recommend the app to everyone! Draw your customer's attention to the cart button

Madera Ph
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
March 15, 2018

Awesome! I simply love it! It animates the page. I recommend it!

Karibo Shop
Romania
28 days using the app
May 22, 2018

Awesome app, just what i was looking for!

Kdostore.com

Massivebest
France
2 days using the app